Oh Polly Reviews

1.68 Rating 139 Reviews
17% of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
1843 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
315 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
143 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
200 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
108 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
57 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
96 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
56 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
88 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
325 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
227 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
209 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Email:
hello@ohpolly.com

Location:
Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Staples
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 35%
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
22 - 23 hours
Avg Email Response Time
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
Could Be Better
returns process
"Website easy to use. Had to fb message to get tracking information.. quick and friendly response. Dress arrived and was of good quality and fitted perfectly"
Posted 42 minutes ago
Are you Oh Polly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Always happy to help, amazing service. Emily is also amazing when I message on facebook."
Posted 1 day ago
"Kind, Helpful and quick reply’s."
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi, As i got the wrong Item delivered, Rob was quick and very responsive to my emails and figured out a solution right away! It was really appreciated and would make me order again from Oh Polly as i have in the past."
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing customer service ! James was the best , he kept me posted on my package throughout the whole process which I really appreciated ! This has become my new fav shop !"
Posted 2 days ago
"Rob very help me today im so thankful"
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the clothes, quick shipping and great customer support I had a store credit and Rob and Clarissa were both great at contacting me back and helping me out using the store credit to get the products that I needed! You the best rob ! He got me the skirt iv been waiting for to come in my size forever!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, Oh Polly always comes through with outstanding customer service and items! Would 100% recommend this company. I contacted through DM on Instagram and got a detailed response really quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"very fast service, dress was true to size and looked exactly like the picture. loved it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service parcticularly via social media, quick and super friendly responses!! Have used this service multiple times and have always had a great experience getting to the bottom of any problems I may have had!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Well we’re do I start , I ordered some amazing iteams for my wife as we were going away for a weekend break . I ordered the iteams 2 days before I went , but I put in wrong sizes . The girls at oh Polly picked up On this straight away and with in the hour had sorted my order . I then had an email Saying that the order would be with me at 10.15 It turned up at 9.45 which was unbelievable service . If ever company operated like this then wouldn’t that be insane . So once again thank you, to the amazing girls at oh Polly for making some one very happy The clothes are amazing. Kind regards mark"
Posted 4 months ago
"received items, arrived on time, very happy with the fit, just ordered more items. very happy. thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"I just don't understand why this company have had so many bad reviews. I have bought from them so many times and have always been extremely happy with the clothes and service provided :)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you Oh Polly for the gorgeous dress that I received today. I can’t wait to wear it."
Posted 6 months ago
"Oh Polly is my favorite shop"
Posted 6 months ago
"Really nice items that fit so well compared to other online stores. Unlike items from any other clothing brand I know of!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to place order standard delivery only £1.99 arrived in 2 days! Love their stuff as well xxx"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to place order standard delivery only £1.99 arrived in 2 days! Love their stuff as well xxx"
Posted 1 year ago
Oh Polly is rated 1.68 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support