Oh Polly Reviews

2.46 Rating 310 Reviews
37 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 66%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is the first time I have ordered from oh polly. I ordered two dresses for my granddaughter. The quality in both is fantastic. Not cheaply made as I expected. One had to go back because they were almost identical. Just before posting it back I looked at the reviews on returns and started to get worried. They were not good at all so I posted recorded delivery. That was only 4 days ago and I have been sent an e.mail to say my money will be with me soon. As far as I’m concerned that is good after care service and I’ll be shopping here again. Hope I see the money in my account tomorrow. Thank you oh polly.🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and very helpful, sorted out my problem very quickly. Excellent quality clothing also
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorted out my issue almost straight away, really happy with the customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and lovely to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is really helpful. If I’ve ever had a problem I’ve tweeted them. Sarah and Esme, have both been very helpful every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oh polly have been brilliant with my refund, it only took just over a week and when I had a question, a girl called Esmae with great customer service replied and talked me through the process and refunded my item straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Francesca W was helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My address was processed incorrectly and I did not notice until the next day. I immediately notified them and I received an answer with a correction from Annie within 3 minutes! So impressed with how quick she was to resolve the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zoe was lovely and sorted the problem I had with my order immediately!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Im a very small size 6 & struggle to find bikini bottoms that fit me (are not big around the waist) I also like them small at the back not big. I was a bit apprehensive at first to order from oh polly as it was the first time I came across them, I worried if the xs would be a big xs like in most shops & about the quality as they are a bit pricey. My order arrived quick, the quality of the bikini bottoms is great which is something I appreciate when buying an item, the bikini bottoms fit me like a glove!!! they are by far the best bikini bottoms I've owned! they fit me perfectly & feel/look great so for me the price is very worth it and I would 100% recommend oh polly to people of any size & shape. Also Oh polly customer service responds quickly & are very polite, one of my items I ordered didn't arrive with my order when I emailed I got a quick response from (mark) clarifying why one of my items hadn't arrived (was out of stock) & that I'm being refunded. I'll Definetly be ordering again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I emailed Oh Polly about when they were getting an item back in stock and I got a reply off Tyra who was very helpful and she reassured me that the item would be back in stock within the next two weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I forgot to mention Bethanie, she's lovely and super helpful :) xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were quick and very responsive to answering my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always super fast delivery and their items are such good quality! Always my go to website for clothes :) always satisfied with their customer service xxx would 110% recommend to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Answered my question quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a issue with my order and oh Polly fixed the issue IMMEDIATELY ! Thank you Francesca 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best of the best!!! I couldn't be more lucky about my first online order as MR.Mark assist me straight away and very good when I had a trouble with the size and my returns. Thank you so much .Oh Polly its gonna be absolutely my favorite one💙💙👌👌☝️☝️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service ! Unfortunately I received the incorrect item of clothing however once I explained the situation Mark was more than happy to help me. I was generously sent the item of clothing out again. Will definitely be ordering off this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had trouble sending my order back as it was the wrong fit. I contacted customer service and got in touch with a woman call Sarah she was such great help and offered a easier way of getting my order back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a dress and it arrived the next day even though I only selected the free 2-3 day shipping which I was very happy about and it fit and looked gorgeous! I had a query on my order and Mark from customer services resolved this quickly in a generous and very friendly manner. Couldn’t be happier with my experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 2.46 based on 310 reviews