Office Fitness Reviews

4.69 Rating 29 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Office Fitness
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I am very happy I bought this balance ball chair.And please let me praise their excellent customer service! They will reply to you swiftly and sincerely. Highly recommended.Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. I had a faulty remote and they got a replacement out to me within a day. My wife (a personal trainer) tells me that 'sitting is the new smoking' so I'm looking forward to getting work done whilst burning calories at the same time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well made and a good price and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff were very helpful, and the machine arrived on the date specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service and communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Solidly built. Can store flat agains a wall if required (small wheels underneath make it easy to manouver). Good progressive controls and a smooth action. Set up and running in minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely fast delivery and great price. Item well packaged. Very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Items arrived super quick and we are very happy with the goods. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I believe the product I ordered will be okay but I ordered it from Australia and paid via paypal. Its for my sister's birthday so the delivery address is hers. I had to tell your website that I live there as it would not accept an Australian address though it took my money easily enough. I would have liked to add a greeting too but that was not an option. I ordered via you rather through Amazon in order to support a UK business but I think Amazon would have done a better job with a gift. Hope this feedback is useful for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt delivery - excellent product..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"----------"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Exemplary service, great products, super fast delivery. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wow! There is only one word to describe this company: WOW!!! A great idea, fighting against hours spent sitting at a desk, hunched over - walking instead and so keeping fit as well, and burning calories. It certainly isn't meant for very complicated work on which you need to fully concentrate, but there is lots of routine work every day for me, so it's perfect. The products are described in detail on the website, with videos and manuals, ordering is easy, lots of payment options. I received my office walker and desk riser the very next day, everything worked as promised, and their customer service is really exceptional, with nearly immediate helpful response. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wow! There is only one word to describe this company: WOW!!! A great idea, fighting against hours spent sitting at a desk, hunched over - walking instead and so keeping fit as well, and burning calories. It certainly isn't meant for very complicated work on which you need to fully concentrate, but there is lots of routine work every day for me, so it's perfect. The products are described in detail on the website, with videos and manuals, ordering is easy, lots of payment options. I received my office walker and desk riser the very next day, everything worked as promised, and their customer service is really exceptional, with nearly immediate helpful response. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered promptly and well packaged. A great product, comfortable and good for maintaining healthy posture."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I've ordered two under-desk treadmills from Office Fitness, in 2014 and 2019. Speedy delivery, good quality products and rapid replies when I've had questions. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Exemplary service. Competitively priced. Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The product was as described but there was a problem with delivery which was sorted promptly by Mr. Mathews.... very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"delivered a head of time...brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Office Fitness is rated 4.69 based on 29 reviews