Office Fitness Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Office Fitness
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"I've ordered two under-desk treadmills from Office Fitness, in 2014 and 2019. Speedy delivery, good quality products and rapid replies when I've had questions. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Exemplary service. Competitively priced. Good product"
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was as described but there was a problem with delivery which was sorted promptly by Mr. Mathews.... very good service."
Posted 2 months ago
"delivered a head of time...brilliant service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and speedy delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful and delivered as promised - really great service"
Posted 3 months ago
"The item was purchased as a Christmas gift for my partner Julie. It was delivered today by TNT, the driver brought to my attention that the box was damaged and repackaged by TNT. Upon opening the box I was very disappointed to find that the item was damaged. One of the hand grips with as broken, the plastic on the end had pieces broken off and the end plate had fallen off. This is hardly surprising given that the box in which it was packed was barely big enough for the item and had no protective bubble wrap or the equivalent to protect the goods in transit. Working in a warehouse and environment I would suggest that in future more care be taken in packaging of goods to avoid disappointed customers."
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived very quickly, and very happy with the service."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the personal and warm service I received when I called for advice. The staff certainly went the extra mile to match us with the best equipment for our office needs. The delivery was prompt and the follow up by email to see if all was correct was brilliant. I felt very well looked after."
Posted 3 months ago
"I exchanged several emails with Office Fitness in relation to questions I had about a treadmill I wanted to buy, and all of them were answered in a very helpful manner, and with surprising speed. I was even able to make some special delivery arrangements. Honestly, this is probably the best experience I've ever had when dealing with any company! I've had the treadmill for a while now, and it's been great; I use it all the time. I'd happily buy from these guys again. :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Treadmill had suffered a bit of transit damage but quickly resolved by Paul Matthews. Excellent customer service. Brilliant!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you. All in working order."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Product. I would highly recommend this item to my friends"
Posted 5 months ago
Office Fitness is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support