Office Fitness Reviews

4.72 Rating 36 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Office Fitness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Office Fitness Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick service even during the pandemic, I did have a small problem once it arrived and it was sorted out within an hour of me emailing company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and advice given, equipment delivered on schedule, good quality as expected. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul and Office Fitness were very helpful during the developing pandemic to close out orders and get my order to me. All arrived quickly and in fine shape.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service. Thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Tried the Swiss ball as my new office chair (previous one from you had a back rest)

It's really comfy and suits me fine!
Posted 5 months ago
I am extremely happy with the desk. I opted for the smallest size option which is more than adequate for my home office. It wasn't difficult to construct and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The only minor issue for me was a lack of communication regarding the delivery. Otherwise I would highly recommend Office Fitness.
Posted 6 months ago
Office Fitness were able to help with a bespoke order in the most productive and proactive way. The delivery was as planned and the service excellent - we look forward to continuing to use Office Fitness in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy I bought this balance ball chair.And please let me praise their excellent customer service! They will reply to you swiftly and sincerely. Highly recommended.Thank you very much.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service. I had a faulty remote and they got a replacement out to me within a day. My wife (a personal trainer) tells me that 'sitting is the new smoking' so I'm looking forward to getting work done whilst burning calories at the same time!
Posted 9 months ago
Well made and a good price and very quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
The staff were very helpful, and the machine arrived on the date specified.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use website and delivery on time
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service and communications.
Posted 11 months ago
Solidly built. Can store flat agains a wall if required (small wheels underneath make it easy to manouver). Good progressive controls and a smooth action.
Set up and running in minutes.
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely fast delivery and great price. Item well packaged. Very pleased with product
Posted 11 months ago
Items arrived super quick and we are very happy with the goods. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
I believe the product I ordered will be okay but I ordered it from Australia and paid via paypal. Its for my sister's birthday so the delivery address is hers. I had to tell your website that I live there as it would not accept an Australian address though it took my money easily enough. I would have liked to add a greeting too but that was not an option. I ordered via you rather through Amazon in order to support a UK business but I think Amazon would have done a better job with a gift. Hope this feedback is useful for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery - excellent product...
Posted 1 year ago
----------
Posted 1 year ago
Exemplary service, great products, super fast delivery. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Office Fitness is rated 4.72 based on 36 reviews