Office Response Reviews

4.92 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Office Response

Phone:
0845 5000 150

Email:
ian.armstrong@office-response.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Office Response?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

25 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Ben Meekings
We took on the services of Office Response in 2010 when demand for our products significantly increased at a fast pace - only a small team of 6 at the time it was impossible for us to take all the calls incoming to our business. Office response gave us the peace of mind that every call would be answered and therefore avoid frustration from our customers when their calls were not answered. The concept worked very well for us, messages would be taken and relayed by email - the customer thought they were speaking to a member of the team. Should we have had a query - someone would promptly look into the query and reply in good time. As our business continued to grow we were in a position to employ more staff - and for this reason we are now able to handle the calls received internally. Great value for money - how can you put a price on missing potential vital sales?! Many thanks to the team at Office Response for all of your support over the past 4 years.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Office Response in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"We took on the services of Office Response in 2010 when demand for our products significantly increased at a fast pace - only a small team of 6 at the time it was impossible for us to take all the calls incoming to our business. Office response gave us the peace of mind that every call would be answered and therefore avoid frustration from our customers when their calls were not answered. The concept worked very well for us, messages would be taken and relayed by email - the customer thought they were speaking to a member of the team. Should we have had a query - someone would promptly look into the query and reply in good time. As our business continued to grow we were in a position to employ more staff - and for this reason we are now able to handle the calls received internally. Great value for money - how can you put a price on missing potential vital sales?! Many thanks to the team at Office Response for all of your support over the past 4 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"They simply do what they say will do. A great extension to my company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"We have been working with Office Response since 2008 for provision of out of hours & call overflow services. Since building the partnership with Office Response we have never had cause to consider changing our provider. Office Response are extremely adaptable and always work closely with us to provide both our company and our customers with the high levels of professionalism required within our customer sensitive fast moving industry. During recent failure of our BT telephone lines, a quick call to Office Response (from my mobile) ensured that all inbound calls where swiftly redirected at very short notice to a team I knew we could trust to handle our customers needs whilst our head office was off line."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Office Response is the first company we have used to provided outsourced call handling service and so far they have given us no reason to look elsewhere. Our account is far from a simple one with many lines, fluctuating call volumes and timings. Our account handlers Steve H and Lilli do a fantastic job of keeping on top of all of our requests and needs, ensuring everything is maintained to the highest standards. Office Response’s performance is closely monitored and we are more than happy with the way in which the calls are handled and I would even say that their call handlers perform just as well as our own in house trained team. Fantastic service, fantastic team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent organisation that has handled our out of hours calls for the past 3 years, always enjoyed a great working partnership, helpful, professional and accommodating. Provides us with excellent customer at all times. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"We have been dealing with Office Response now for many years and find their service to be excellent. We have done many test calls throughout the years from 3pm to 3am and no matter what time of day we phoned; the results were always of the highest standard. We highly recommend their services to other businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"We have enjoyed a great working partnership with Office Response over the past 4 years. A crucial part of our business is our first response with new clients and the requirement for a quality 24/7 telephone answering facility. Office response professionally deal with our out of office calls and provide us with a great service! We would recommend this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"OR have proved flexible and always looked to generate better performance from our telemarketing campaigns. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"A personal service, great service and better results. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I have chosen Office Response as a trusted provider of both inbound and outbound telemarketing services for my clients. They work closely with clients to understand their objectives and develop a campaign that will generate success. All aspects of the project are closely managed and delivered to achieve results. I would highly recommend Office Response to all sizes and shapes of business. April Wilson, Director, Engage Marketing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"We needed an Emergency out of hours call handler and selected Office Response 4 years ago. They were understanding of our needs and very quick in getting us set up. Over the years they have always been very professional when dealing with changes in script and resolving issues. In comparison to other organizations they provide the service at an average cost. We feel we have a good relationship with their Customer Service team who regularly have to make changes for us at short notice – its much appreciated. When problems do arise they are quick to identify the issue and put solutions in place to rectify advising us of the outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I have been working with Office Response for about three years now, they look after our emergency out of hours repair calls on a range of student and commercial accommodation. Although there were teething problems at first they were markedly better than our previous provider straight away, and over the years they have always been very happy to work through any problems we have had. Also they have always added new sites and script changes whenever we have needed them, even though sometimes we have let them know a day before they are going live (sorry again!). I am very happy with the service we have received, as not only are they prompt in replying when we contact them with issues, they also check in to ensure we are still happy with the service provided. This leaves us feeling very well looked after, and therefore confident in the service we are receiving."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I have been working with Office Response for over five years. They have helped me to grow my business through the innovative delivery of multi-channel contact solutions. I have always been made to feel like a valued business partner and not just another name on the books - big enough to manage, small enough to care."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Office Response approached me and really made me think about places where I was potentially losing sales. I had no idea how many calls I was missing on average out of hours but Office Response have really helped me capture valuable leads providing me with a great ROI."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous User
Verified Buyer
"Office response are extremely professional and enthusiastic about their business. The set up process was thorough but relevant and they have continued to understand their growing role in our business and have helped us sustain a valuable 24/7 service offering."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"A good 24/7 service with great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"We needed a 24/7 365 day call-taking service and moved to Office Response 3 years ago. We have been delighted with the level and quality of service provided and the fast response to queries by the customer support team. This genuinely feels like a business partnership."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I have always had a great working relationship with Office Response. They have been really helpful and accomodationing at short notice when emergencies have arisen. I would have no hesitation in recoomending them to anyone requiring an out of hours service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Office Response have performed well for me and the level of customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Office Response is rated 4.92 based on 25 reviews