Odin Events Reviews

4.94 Rating 66 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Odin Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 030 6881

Email:
bethyn@odinevents.com

Location:
25-26 Elmsfield Park
Holme
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Virgin Atlantic
"I just wanted to send out a massive thanks to you and the whole team who were involved with the Gatwick Airport Giant Snowglobe event- it went down a storm with our customers and staff! Please pass on my thanks to Lucy, Conrad, Dani, Kyra and Steve- they were all brilliant and brought the whole event to life! We look forward to working with you again in the future :-)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Ellie
"Odin Events are just the best! We hired a climbing wall for an internal event. From start to finish Bethyn and the team were just so helpful and that made event planning so much easier! Unfortunately Storm Ali interrupted our activities but Dani and Chloe were the ultimate professionals. Would 100% hire from Odin Events."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from start to finish, visitors to Paisley town centre loved the Paisley First festive Nutcracker Trail, and we are looking forward to welcoming them back next Christmas! Many thanks to Bethyn and Dean!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The climbing wall was excellent and enjoyed by all our staff at our recent Team Building Event. Odin Events staff were a delight, extremely helpful, patient and encouraging. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"We have used ODIN Events on a number of occasions and have found them to provide an excellent service. They are professional, easy to work with and great with the young people we were working with. I would wholeheartedly recommend them for any occasion. Great staff, easy to work with. Great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the odin team were nothing short of amazing! we (already being a full event management agency) ran 5 events on the same day around the country for a large brand and odin supported us where we needed by supplying entertainment, theming and ice cream! Bethyn and the Odin team will be my automatic go to from now on - sorry guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Your team and the others and the others that you contracted were so professional and a pleasure to work with and made the evening run smoothly. We would certainly like to work with you again on the back of this success."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The event was fantastic. All the equipment was as described and the crew who attended with the equipment were very well organised and helpful throughout the day. All the children has a wonderful day and we will definitely use Odin Events for any future fun day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional company. Easy and efficient to deal with. The staff who came to our event were superb and really engaged with our young people and were a credit to Odin Events."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As always friendly professional first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"a very professional and helpful company.x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Big obstacle course very popular and great fun. Safe to use. Needs a barrier all round to control the numbers entering. Odin operators very competent and attentive. Definitely recommend and would hire again. Odin supplied the generators which were quiet and no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We had a last minute disaster with our Family Fun Day when the company we had arranged to provide our bouncy castle couldn't be used. After frantically searching for a new provider over the weekend I found Odin Events. Even though they were incredibly busy, they made time for us and saved the Fun Day. Thank you so much Odin, you were our hero's !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Truly great. Always have been."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional team, dealt so well with big crowds... a very happy client."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I just wanted to send out a massive thanks to you and the whole team who were involved with the Gatwick Airport Giant Snowglobe event- it went down a storm with our customers and staff! Please pass on my thanks to Lucy, Conrad, Dani, Kyra and Steve- they were all brilliant and brought the whole event to life! We look forward to working with you again in the future :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We hired a giant snow globe and had a fantastic festive weekend at a shopping centre. Odin Events were very organised and ensured everything was run very professionally and safely. We would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We've worked with Odin events for a few years now, hiring the giant snowglobe for an event we run in December. The team are always friendly, efficient, reliable and great at communicating with us as event organisers, both during the booking process and on the day. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for your help Odin :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hello, We just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for getting in touch with your donation for our Ultimate Christmas Party! Thankyou for your items, your time and your help – we really appreciate it. We were overwhelmed with such a huge response of donations and we can’t thank you enough for that. Thank you going above and beyond to help make this party happen for the young carers in South Oxfordshire. It really meant so much to the kids and they had such a blast! From a giant inflatable snow globe to an owl display on a light-up dance floor - you really helped make their morning special!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good communication throughout. Operators on the day were efficient and effective. Always able to contact someone at the main office within the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"From the start of the booking process to the end of the event itself, Bethyn and the team were brilliant. Very professional and keen to get the best results. We used Odins for 3 events this year and will continue to do so!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We've used Odin Events for 3 years now to bring their Giant Snow Globe into town. The team are always cheerful and professional and run it like clockwork. We'll definitely be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Odin Events is rated 4.94 based on 66 reviews