Odin Events Reviews

4.93 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Odin Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 030 6881

Email:
bethyn@odinevents.com

Location:
25-26 Elmsfield Park
Holme
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Virgin Atlantic
"I just wanted to send out a massive thanks to you and the whole team who were involved with the Gatwick Airport Giant Snowglobe event- it went down a storm with our customers and staff! Please pass on my thanks to Lucy, Conrad, Dani, Kyra and Steve- they were all brilliant and brought the whole event to life! We look forward to working with you again in the future :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ellie
"Odin Events are just the best! We hired a climbing wall for an internal event. From start to finish Bethyn and the team were just so helpful and that made event planning so much easier! Unfortunately Storm Ali interrupted our activities but Dani and Chloe were the ultimate professionals. Would 100% hire from Odin Events."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service from start to finish, visitors to Paisley town centre loved the Paisley First festive Nutcracker Trail, and we are looking forward to welcoming them back next Christmas! Many thanks to Bethyn and Dean!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I just wanted to send out a massive thanks to you and the whole team who were involved with the Gatwick Airport Giant Snowglobe event- it went down a storm with our customers and staff! Please pass on my thanks to Lucy, Conrad, Dani, Kyra and Steve- they were all brilliant and brought the whole event to life! We look forward to working with you again in the future :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"We hired a giant snow globe and had a fantastic festive weekend at a shopping centre. Odin Events were very organised and ensured everything was run very professionally and safely. We would not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"We've worked with Odin events for a few years now, hiring the giant snowglobe for an event we run in December. The team are always friendly, efficient, reliable and great at communicating with us as event organisers, both during the booking process and on the day. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for your help Odin :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hello, We just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for getting in touch with your donation for our Ultimate Christmas Party! Thankyou for your items, your time and your help – we really appreciate it. We were overwhelmed with such a huge response of donations and we can’t thank you enough for that. Thank you going above and beyond to help make this party happen for the young carers in South Oxfordshire. It really meant so much to the kids and they had such a blast! From a giant inflatable snow globe to an owl display on a light-up dance floor - you really helped make their morning special!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication throughout. Operators on the day were efficient and effective. Always able to contact someone at the main office within the day."
Posted 3 months ago
"From the start of the booking process to the end of the event itself, Bethyn and the team were brilliant. Very professional and keen to get the best results. We used Odins for 3 events this year and will continue to do so!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Odin were brilliant! Despite the bad weather on the day, the 2 gents they supplied alongside the Snow-globe and Nutcracker trail were wonderful and happy and so helpful! Would definitely use them again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service from start to finish."
Posted 3 months ago
"We've used Odin Events for 3 years now to bring their Giant Snow Globe into town. The team are always cheerful and professional and run it like clockwork. We'll definitely be using them again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"We used Odin Events for a brand activation in November and are very pleased with the event and how it turned out…as always (3rd time) your team were fantastic. I’ve really enjoyed working with Odin Events, super easy and no issues at all."
Posted 3 months ago
"Grace and Kyra were so happy and helpful and the snow globe was fantastic, it is definitely a massive hit at the show, with queues pretty much continually throughout the 2 days of the show!! Will definitely be booking again next year!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient friendly service. The team worked very hard on the day of the event with a friendly smile for all. Very happy customers"
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used a variety of companies to facilitate activities at our event and none can match the experience we and the young people had through Odin Events. I have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Odin Events are just the best! We hired a climbing wall for an internal event. From start to finish Bethyn and the team were just so helpful and that made event planning so much easier! Unfortunately Storm Ali interrupted our activities but Dani and Chloe were the ultimate professionals. Would 100% hire from Odin Events."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Greta to work with and superb with the scouts"
Posted 6 months ago
"The staff are incredibly friendly and the results were exceptional."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great set up, the Snow Globe looked fabulous and was enjoyed by everyone who went in it. The snow blowers could have been a bit stronger but that didn't detract. It was worth paying a little extra for the designed skirt."
Posted 1 year ago
"A great company to work with, efficant, helpful with great customer service. would reccomend."
Posted 1 year ago
"The team on site working with us were always very helpful and smiling. They were a pleasure to work with. Nothing was ever too much trouble and they always tried to meet the needs of the customer. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events is rated 4.93 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support