Odin Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 94 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Odin Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Odin Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6881

Email:

bethyn@odinevents.com

Location:

25-26 Elmsfield ParkHolmeCumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Odin Events 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Carrie
Odin Events 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Claire Van Bekkum
Odin Events 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Anonymous
Odin Events 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Charlotte
Odin Events 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Hitchin BID
Odin Events 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Juliana
Odin Events 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and commitment to supply a great service all day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many, many thanks again for all your hard work on recent event the guys were prompt, professional and keen to help with all participants on the activities Definitely will book again Kind regards Nick Collyer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing was too much for Odin. Bethyn and team bent over backwards to make our ideas reality. Loved working with Odin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Odin Events were a great help, professional throughout and made a nice addition to our multi activity days. We will definitely be using them again in the future. Many Thanks. Rob. University of Worcester (Lakeside Campus).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Odin Events saved our PE week! The week before the event, several activities & companies fell through but Odin Events came to our rescue. Not only were the activities brilliant for the students, but the instructors were also professional and helpful. In fact, the students were still talking about PE week being their favourite activity of the year months later. I would have them back in a heartbeat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super instructor who was flexible to our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We hired the Surf Rider machine and the Crazy Golf for a Staff Summer Party. They were a huge hit and the staff loved them. The surf rider gave the competitive edge to the afternoon whilst the crazy golf gave a great impact when our team walked into the event. It really was great!! Odin Events helped us to decide which activities would suit our event and the booking process was so simple. Harry and Steve did a great job at running the events and set up and cleared down very efficiently. Thank you Odin Events!!
Odin Events 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mini golf for our daughters 15th birthday party !! BRILLIANT …( for everyone … !) Odin Events team were so accommodating, efficient and helpful … a potential weather scenario could have spelt disaster and they managed it all beautifully … we’ll be booking in again for her 16th birthday ….!!!
Odin Events 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A massive thank you to them all, they did a fantastic job yesterday, so very pleased with them especially with the start of shift set up Would be happy to work with them again, great team and did you proud.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were really impressed by the Odin team when we booked a Christmas snowglobe - they took the stress out of the event for us and it all went like clockwork. Many thanks to the team.
Odin Events 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odin have always been a pleasure to work with, they installed a giant snow globe at one of our centres over Christmas and it was a fantastic success, the biggest hit of the event! Thanks so much
Odin Events 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events delivered and ran for us a Snow Globe at our Winter Live site in Paternoster Square, St Pauls. Bethyn was great to deal with, the on-site team timings were great and were really positive with customers. The whole team were friendly and excellent to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used Odin Events to provide two Nut Crackers for our Christmas Market Event. The service was fantastic from the get go. We were kept up to date on our order right up to delivery. Very efficient company and look forward to working with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Odin Events 2 years running and couldn't recommend them more. Through out the booking there was clear and quick communication too ensure all our deadlines were met. The snow globe itself is of a high standard and makes a real visual impact and fab photo opportunity for your brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've used Odin Events for the past 3 years and their staff always deliver a professional, well run event. They are a pleasure to work with.
Odin Events 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service over the past 10 years never had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had an amazing time having Odin events at our site during the Amazon Peak. The games that we hired were super cool, in perfect condition of use and the team were very friendly, smiling and very supportive helping our associates while they were playing. I'm looking forward to hire it again!!!
Odin Events 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events were amazing at our event, they were very professional arrived with plenty of time to set up. staff were very friendly and dealt with any request professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They went out of their way to come and help us at our event! The staff members were great with the young people, of which have a range of need and overall they did an amazing job. Would definitely recommend and ask for their services again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say that Brad and Caroline, the team this weekend down at Dickens Yard were absolutely amazing and I truly enjoyed working with them.
Odin Events 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events is rated 4.96 based on 94 reviews