Odin Events Reviews

4.92 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Odin Events

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ellie
"Odin Events are just the best! We hired a climbing wall for an internal event. From start to finish Bethyn and the team were just so helpful and that made event planning so much easier! Unfortunately Storm Ali interrupted our activities but Dani and Chloe were the ultimate professionals. Would 100% hire from Odin Events."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Natalie
"Great service from start to finish, visitors to Paisley town centre loved the Paisley First festive Nutcracker Trail, and we are looking forward to welcoming them back next Christmas! Many thanks to Bethyn and Dean!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Holsworthy Town Council
"Holsworthy Town Council would like to thank everyone involved. On the day of our Town Council Big Switch On event, the Snow globe was fantastic."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Odin were brilliant! Despite the bad weather on the day, the 2 gents they supplied alongside the Snow-globe and Nutcracker trail were wonderful and happy and so helpful! Would definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"We've used Odin Events for 3 years now to bring their Giant Snow Globe into town. The team are always cheerful and professional and run it like clockwork. We'll definitely be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"We used Odin Events for a brand activation in November and are very pleased with the event and how it turned out…as always (3rd time) your team were fantastic. I’ve really enjoyed working with Odin Events, super easy and no issues at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Grace and Kyra were so happy and helpful and the snow globe was fantastic, it is definitely a massive hit at the show, with queues pretty much continually throughout the 2 days of the show!! Will definitely be booking again next year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient friendly service. The team worked very hard on the day of the event with a friendly smile for all. Very happy customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have used a variety of companies to facilitate activities at our event and none can match the experience we and the young people had through Odin Events. I have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Odin Events are just the best! We hired a climbing wall for an internal event. From start to finish Bethyn and the team were just so helpful and that made event planning so much easier! Unfortunately Storm Ali interrupted our activities but Dani and Chloe were the ultimate professionals. Would 100% hire from Odin Events."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Greta to work with and superb with the scouts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff are incredibly friendly and the results were exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great set up, the Snow Globe looked fabulous and was enjoyed by everyone who went in it. The snow blowers could have been a bit stronger but that didn't detract. It was worth paying a little extra for the designed skirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A great company to work with, efficant, helpful with great customer service. would reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The team on site working with us were always very helpful and smiling. They were a pleasure to work with. Nothing was ever too much trouble and they always tried to meet the needs of the customer. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent equipment and staff supporting throughout the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We hired The Nutcrackers, Santa's Postbox and photoboard for our Christmas Market, a two week period. They arrived on time, looked great and the public loved having their photo taking with the Nutcrackers. Everything was picked up and taken away straight after the event on the Sunday, would use this company again as they were so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Our guests loved the experience the snowglobe gave."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The efficient set up and wrap up of the Globe combined with the excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They're always on it! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We hired the Christmas Snow Globe and were not disappointed. The globe itself was of good quality and sturdily built. The staff that ran the globe were fantastic, they both worked hard for 5 hours without a break and were very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this company as the service before, during and after the event was superb. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Odin Events is rated 4.92 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support