Octech Security Services Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Octech Security Services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great customer service. Quotes and invoicing is done on the spot with no waiting and Sean completes the work with no mess what so ever. Would highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous price and lovely friendly service, great job, would definitely recommend Octech Security Services and will certainly use them again! 😁"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thoroughly recommend Octech. The service given was professional , quick & efficient. Providing solutions tailored to our needs"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sean was great from the first meeting to completing the job. Everything was spot on and I would highly recommend Octech's services."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service recommend to anybody"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had a full update and upgrade to our home security and employed Octech Security Services to do it. They are a local company who treated our enquiry, our home and our needs with the highest and friendliest respect. We have had the new system for almost a year now and are still very pleased with it. We have no hesitation in recommending their services."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent support from Sean both before and after the installation. The installation went very well and Sean and Jake took great care with their work."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Octech fitted our security camera system (as well as our alarm system previously) and we are really pleased with it. Sean understood what we wanted and supplied an excellent system to suit. The installation was quick and done to a high standard. Sean always offers excellent advice and support at all stages of the process including ongoing support."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time, good price, excellent work, cleaned up afterwards, and explained things very well. Happy to recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the service provided by Octech Security to be to be excellent. The advice given was straight forward and common sense which is rare to find these days and the solutions provided were appropriate and good value. I would highly recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly efficient service, highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and Sean is a top guy. Satisfied as always!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quality of work."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, really nice guy to deal with. Highly recommended if you need a quality burglar alarm system, I will be back for my CCTV"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After we had our home vanderlised, we needed to ensure we had up to date security. We approached several security companies, but we felt comfortable with Octech who gave us a competitive cost and their service was excellent. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for speedy service and repair!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have been very pleased with the friendly and efficient service provided by Octech Security."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service. Would recommend to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I highly rate this this company would recommend 2 friends and family and have done we are thinking about moving and they will be the first call to get them in to do the alarm"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Octech Security Services is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support