Octech Security Services Reviews

5.00 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Octech Security Services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I'm incredibly impressed with the whole solution Octech were able to offer me. From initial review of the property to fitting and set up of my chosen systems, the service I received was 5 star. Sean was able to talk me through each step of the process and kept me informed throughout the fitting stage so that everything was to my liking. I really can't recommend Octech enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"5 star service from a top outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service... Makes sure the system is matched to what you want. Talks through the setup. Good installation. Would very much recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly and well organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service. Quotes and invoicing is done on the spot with no waiting and Sean completes the work with no mess what so ever. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabulous price and lovely friendly service, great job, would definitely recommend Octech Security Services and will certainly use them again! 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thoroughly recommend Octech. The service given was professional , quick & efficient. Providing solutions tailored to our needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sean was great from the first meeting to completing the job. Everything was spot on and I would highly recommend Octech's services."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service recommend to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We had a full update and upgrade to our home security and employed Octech Security Services to do it. They are a local company who treated our enquiry, our home and our needs with the highest and friendliest respect. We have had the new system for almost a year now and are still very pleased with it. We have no hesitation in recommending their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent support from Sean both before and after the installation. The installation went very well and Sean and Jake took great care with their work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Octech fitted our security camera system (as well as our alarm system previously) and we are really pleased with it. Sean understood what we wanted and supplied an excellent system to suit. The installation was quick and done to a high standard. Sean always offers excellent advice and support at all stages of the process including ongoing support."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"On time, good price, excellent work, cleaned up afterwards, and explained things very well. Happy to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I found the service provided by Octech Security to be to be excellent. The advice given was straight forward and common sense which is rare to find these days and the solutions provided were appropriate and good value. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly efficient service, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and Sean is a top guy. Satisfied as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and quality of work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, really nice guy to deal with. Highly recommended if you need a quality burglar alarm system, I will be back for my CCTV"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Octech Security Services is rated 5.00 based on 26 reviews