Ocean Leisure Reviews

4.64 Rating 84 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Ocean Leisure
Read Ocean Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079305050

Email:

info@oceanleisure.co.uk

Location:

11-14 Northumberland Avenue
City of Westminster

Great service, knowledge and product offering
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I live in Cornwall so a trip to the shop isn't an easy option. However, an excellent website and a comprehensive stock supported by helpful, knowledgeable staff ticks all the boxes for me. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product is as advertised. Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great store, helpful staff.... possibly a good idea to do a loyalty card or store card membership for discounts.. scuba diving is an expensive leisure/passion. Ismail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service! I contacted Ocean Leisure regarding a product that was no longer available. I received a prompt reply sadly to confirm they were unable to give a date when an item would be available. A few days later another email arrived, confirming they had received a return of the item I was interested in if I wanted it. I feel this was really superb service, to have kept my enquiry on file and got in touch following a return of the item. Excellent product too so very happy & will certainly deal with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a camera and housing from ocean leisure and they were brilliant to deal with so helpful talking me through everything so I could make the right decision for my needs. Would definitely use again 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 pairs of aqua trainers for my daughter so she could choose one pair. I received excellent advice on the phone and felt confident buying them and they were sent out very quickly. Overall,fantastic service, I will be shopping with you again! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order didn’t come :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a sail life jacket for my boy. Lifejacket really perfect. And Ocean leisure Customerservice wonderfull . Delivery time ( to İstanbul !) , package of our product And Prices ( product And delivery fee) nice . Thank you for everything .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It hasn’t arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was delivered quickly, and matched the website description.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Managed to find a Helly Hansen jacket I had been looking for for a while at Ocean Leisure at a very good price The store was very helpful when I called to confirm it was in stock and organised prompt delivery Good purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your dispatcher 'phoned to ask whether the purchase was urgently required. I explained it was for a birthday present, so she made a special journey to the Post Office to ensure it arrived promptly - which it did. This is terrific service and you should be proud to have such an employee who will go to this level to help me, the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick service and good VFM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank You! Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A1 service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent! Super fast delivery, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate site. Arrived within the time frame given. Really happy with the purchase, good quality shorts from Zhik.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ocean Leisure is rated 4.64 based on 84 reviews