Ocean Leisure Reviews

4.7 Rating 135 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Ocean Leisure
Read Ocean Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079305050

Email:

federico@oceanleisure.co.uk

Location:

11-14 Northumberland Avenue
City of Westminster

Write Your review

Tell us how Ocean Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service ordered part on evening of day 1 and received in pos on day 3
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and quick delivery service. Good website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the service very prompt and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a pair of swimming goggles, keen price and quick delivery, couldn't fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and great communication. I wasn’t in when delivery was attempted and although it could have gone through the letter box it had to be signed for so unfortunately for me I then had to travel 10 miles return journey during the working day to collect which was a bit of a faff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with service and product. The item arrived promptly and well wrapped .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased as a present excellent delivery under 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class delivery and service, I was let down by another chandelier who after a week didn’t deliver, Ocean Leisure sent my order straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elena at Ocean Leisure went that extra mile to ensure I got my order in a very short timescale. The Musto Pro Lite deck shoes that she recommended were great. I cannot give enough praise for the service and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item purchased was as expected and good. It also turned up swiftly when expected. However. It arrived by post when the transaction was completed in a click and collect basis. That was not helpful as the delivery agent (Post Office) stated they would need a signature and no one would be home which was why it was necessary to collect. As it was. They did not ask for a signature and just left the parcel. Alls well that ends well but irritating not to be able to collect when order completed on that basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great item, incredibly fast delivery. Highly recommended +++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Will recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to get hold of the kit I was after - and very prompt delivery. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a lens filter flip kit for a GoPro camera. Delivered within forty eight hours. Can not beat service like that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly quick delivery! Item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a 75l bag with wheels. Ocean Leisure had one, a good make at a good price. I bought it and it arrived 22 hours later (I had opted for free standard delivery as I was in no great hurry).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks – good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service. Very helpful staff. Excellent communications throughout the process (battery replacement) and fast turnaround. Would strongly recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - quick and free delivery. I did some research and Ocean Leisure had the best price available for the product I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick service & best price for star brite product I could find
Ocean Leisure 5 star review on 24th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ocean Leisure is rated 4.67 based on 135 reviews