Objest Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Objest

About Objest: Objest creates beautifully simple, premium Swiss made watches. Designed to be loved and worn with pleasure and pride, our timepieces are for people who notice the telling details that differentiate superior design and impeccable quality. Developed in London in conjunction with world-class watchmakers, each Objest is carefully crafted using the finest materials, and designed to function effortlessly, look remarkable, and provide a lifetime’s better timekeeping.

Visit Website

Phone:
02078594126

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Super simple, clean and lightweight watch. Definitely fits the standard all black NYC wardrobe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Amazing customer experience from purchase to packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am really in love of my Hach Copper Objest watch. A unique timepiece that brings simplicity yet a high detail and definition care. As a designer this is a truly statement as a fashionable product I couldn't miss."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Objest is a great company with excellent customer service and beautiful products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s a great watch and feel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great design-the watch looks good on the wrist. Quick painless delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Objest service is prompt and their team is always friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Even better than I expected. Easy order process. Great watch, really pleased. The gold is gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a playful, fun watch design from Objest. Great product and service in every regard from delivery to the product itself and packaging design. Looking forward to seeing what Objest does in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely people, clear on emails, very helpful and easy ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Objest are a fun brand, and they’re human - they communicate in a clear simple way which is always great! Easy ordering process too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience from a new player on the watch scene!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Objest is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This