Objest Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Objest

About Objest: Objest creates beautifully simple, premium Swiss made watches. Designed to be loved and worn with pleasure and pride, our timepieces are for people who notice the telling details that differentiate superior design and impeccable quality. Developed in London in conjunction with world-class watchmakers, each Objest is carefully crafted using the finest materials, and designed to function effortlessly, look remarkable, and provide a lifetime’s better timekeeping.

Visit Website

Phone:
02078594126

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Incredible customer service, arrived beautifully packaged and of course, the watch itself is super stylish. Really recommend either as a treat for yourself or as an amazing gift for someone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I bought your watch because I loved its design, but more recently I have been astonished by your outstanding customer service. The watch face developed a crack, and I wrote to you requesting a replacement face. I was only in the UK for 3 weeks, and because you wouldn't be able to repair the watch in that period, you sent me a new watch, without charge. It was the most extraordinary act of customer service I have ever encountered; you are wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everyday I put on my Objest watch I am continually in awe of the craftmanship and the level of design within the watch. The striking watch face pattern really needs to be seen in person to be appreciated. However, the real strength about this watch is thankfully; the ability to be paired with all outfits and occasions - it really does 'play well'. Jared and his team have put together a wonderful time piece and I really cannot recommend it enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice customer service, feels like a very personal experience which is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Solid company, good communication and no stress shipping. Placed an order for a bespoke automatic watch on Friday, had it in my hands 1.5 weeks later! can't fault the service or product for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super product, and very stylish watch. Ordered one of the automatics and I'm impressed with the watch design and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered 1 if the new automatics from Objest. The product is ace and it actually got delivered in just over 2 weeks! (I believe their website says 3). The packaging is top notch and I love the addition of the branded cleaning cloth. Top marks to the Objest team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a competition winner I was very happy to receive my objest watch and in particular I love the simplistic elegant design."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely stylish watch, thought the casing would mark easily but very resilient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A beautiful watch, backed by amazing customer service. The front of my watch got smashed and Objest very kindly offered to repair it free of charge. After receiving it, they decided to replace it with a brand new watch, which they sent promptly. Very friendly service throughout - much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super simple, clean and lightweight watch. Definitely fits the standard all black NYC wardrobe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer experience from purchase to packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am really in love of my Hach Copper Objest watch. A unique timepiece that brings simplicity yet a high detail and definition care. As a designer this is a truly statement as a fashionable product I couldn't miss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Objest is a great company with excellent customer service and beautiful products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s a great watch and feel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great design-the watch looks good on the wrist. Quick painless delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Objest service is prompt and their team is always friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Even better than I expected. Easy order process. Great watch, really pleased. The gold is gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a playful, fun watch design from Objest. Great product and service in every regard from delivery to the product itself and packaging design. Looking forward to seeing what Objest does in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely people, clear on emails, very helpful and easy ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Objest is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This