O2 Customer Service Reviews

O2 have a Customer Service Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Customer Service - Good

72.84%
Industry Average
" First class service at Westwood Cross branch today. (3rd December Extremely happy with the way our problem was dealt with -with patience and a happy disposition. It was quite noticeable that all of the staff on duty had a welcoming smile on their face and made customers feel comfortable. Our special thanks to Gary. "
posted 8 months ago - Sharon and Chris Perrott
" They have a service in their shops called O2 Guru, and the guy there helped me sort out a problem with my new iphone 8, more specifically my icloud on the phone. "
posted 9 months ago - Liam O
" O2 customer service is second to none, they do exactly what they say and they do it in a timely manor keeping you updated all the way through. "
posted 9 months ago - George
" Customer service is outstanding. Would not be with any other phone provider. "
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
" Great customer service very friendly and helpful "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
" Changed phone contracts, still stayed with O2 and was pleased that they ported my number within 5 hours. Great service. "
posted 10 months ago - Anne
" Great service. Seamless delivery. All available online 24 hours and so very convenient. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Went to buy my first ever contract phone, provided me with great service very informative and help me chose a phone that was right for me definently know what their talking about would recomend to anyone Amazing!!!! "
posted 3 years ago - John White
" Just off the phone to a lovely adviser at O2. Wish I had her name because she really got me out of a pickle. Brilliant service from these guys ones again :) "
posted 4 years ago - Lauraaaaaaaaaa
" Just had a pleasant 5 mins on phone with O2 customer service, treated with utter contempt. everything sorted "
posted 4 years ago - Gary Lawrence
Read all reviews on
O2
Write your review on
O2
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This