Nursing Answers Reviews

4.14 Rating 7 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Answers
Read Nursing Answers Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to say thank for your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing writers. I got the grade I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am really happy and satisfied by the service offered from your organisation. I definitely will recommend your service. I must also say your customer service was 100% at any given time. Please keep it up and thanks for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got some great support. The work was released right in time and I was satisfied with the research. The money was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good on the whole for essay however references and graphs requested were not completed to required standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 3 star review, it is very appreciated. I'm glad to see that you were pleased with the content of the essay, but I'm sorry to hear that the references and graphs were not as expected. I would like if you could get in touch with the Aftercare Team by contacting them through the on-line account messaging system and elaborate on your concerns regarding these elements. This way we can see these from your point of view and review this further. After the review, we can see what can be done for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 3 months ago
Very inexperience writer who did not understand the requirement of the essay resulting in a failure grade. The staffs was very unhelpful in helping me ( the client ) to solve the issue. Finding excuses to defend the writer. False Advertising in saying the works are guarantee . When ask for refund, was denied .Till now still no refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nursing Answers is rated 4.14 based on 7 reviews