NU Protection Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NU Protection

How would you rate NU Protection ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful and very responsive easy to contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"no pressure, informative, polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful well explained information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent manner explained everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer friendly, professional and prompt response to my enquiry. Nothing was too much trouble for them and I felt my circumstances were well understood and responded to. I am happy with my Policy and can recommend this Company to other people with hesitation or reservation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and advise from James. Made the process nice and simple and saved me money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"James is an absolute don, he sorted me right out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently spoke to the Sales Advisor, James, who offered me fantastic advise on the best life insurance policy to take out to fit my requirements and budget. I would recommend NU Protection to anyone looking for life insurance. Thank you James!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased life insurance and income protection insurance from NU Protection. The process was very quick, easy and simple. James, the sales advisor, was so lovely and answered all my questions, even if they may have sounded silly. Definitely recommend NU Protection as your life insurance company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"James done exactly what we asked for and the budget we had"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"NFU Insurance gave me exactly what I wanted, no fuss, no gimmicks, just plain old fashioned Life Insurance. I would, without hesitation recommend them to any of my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was quick & easy to set up & a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficiently produced the policy I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NU Protection is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This