Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Number Plates Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my new plates. They’re crisp and well produced, a proper product which will outlast the car I’m sure. Literally brilliant...
Posted 8 months ago
A great service throughout. Once I finally got all my documents to them (delays with dvla) the plates arrived a couple of days later and look great.
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality plates at a good price and fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks easy to purchase and good quality plates
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality plates at a very reasonable price.
Posted 8 months ago
very easy, very quick turnaround
Posted 8 months ago
Number Plates Direct made everything easy the did all the paperwork and even sent my new plates to my door
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, prompt service at very reasonable prices.
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and good service. All done.
Posted 8 months ago
I had never ordered number plates online before however it was a quick and easy process and once my documents were uploaded my plates were delivered very quickly! Good quality plates, would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good although it wasn’t made clear of the need for the paperwork that was required until I’d paid
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and very quick delivery will use again
Posted 8 months ago
Had a few plates ordered always pleased with the service
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and efficient service with a great price
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick once uploaded documents as requested. Nice plates. Job done.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service & quick delivery, definitely buy your plates from these guys
Posted 8 months ago
Clear and easy to use web site. Order arrived on time.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews