Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.86 Rating 63 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 72%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"A really quick easy and cheap way to order new plates. Arrived quickly and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered Sunday arrived Tuesday morning. Very quick service. Good job!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Did what they say on the tin. Cost effective, quality timely plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Had trouble submitting my documents but was finally solved,. Was not impressed with them talking money off me before I had submitted my documents but every thing worked out ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use, quickly upload the supporting documents after placing order. Delivery was quick arrived 48 hours after placing order. Will use again. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast and simple. Very efficient service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great and fast would have preferred no logo at bottom of plate though"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. Nice product. Gpod price. Would buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, Fast delivery and good protected plates. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality of the plates is very good, I drilled and fitted them myself and they look great. had a border printed and it set the plates off well. Friend had used the adhesive fixing supplied but one of them failed quite quickly. Post was slow, so unsure when I was receiving them 4 days after dispatch. Contacted them to ask if they had actually been sent and had no reply on day 3"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. Number plate exactly as requested. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good website, Good service, on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"as ordered very quick,thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish! Love the new plates and look great on my new car. Thanks Number Plates Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant customer satisfaction. Was worried about my documents being sent to yourselves but you made the system very easy,and reassured me that you would hold my plates for 8 weeks to allow time for me to send documents to you,which I was unsure of at the time. Just now really waiting in anticipation my new number plates. Many thanks'"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price and prompt delivery, plates look perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.86 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support