Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.85 Rating 54 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery. Nice product. Gpod price. Would buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price, Fast delivery and good protected plates. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality of the plates is very good, I drilled and fitted them myself and they look great. had a border printed and it set the plates off well. Friend had used the adhesive fixing supplied but one of them failed quite quickly. Post was slow, so unsure when I was receiving them 4 days after dispatch. Contacted them to ask if they had actually been sent and had no reply on day 3"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery. Number plate exactly as requested. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good website, Good service, on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"as ordered very quick,thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish! Love the new plates and look great on my new car. Thanks Number Plates Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant customer satisfaction. Was worried about my documents being sent to yourselves but you made the system very easy,and reassured me that you would hold my plates for 8 weeks to allow time for me to send documents to you,which I was unsure of at the time. Just now really waiting in anticipation my new number plates. Many thanks'"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price and prompt delivery, plates look perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"plates ordered at weekend, plates arrived on Thursday. Very good, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and efficient service - no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt delivery, excellent sercvice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No probs at all .Really good ++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Service - I have ordered several replacement number plates and each time just gets better. Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality plates & quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"straight forward, good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Time Time Time. Arrived by 1pm nxt day. Impressive to NE Scotland."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.85 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support