Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Number Plates Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered plates 3 weeks ago and still not recieved them, I've emailed several times and tried to call there dodgy number which refers to a pointless email communication which they never answer! Another scam company DO NOT USE!!
Posted 1 week ago
nothing received, no email response, bad service, we purchased elseware in the end.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed an order on 19th Sept, it is now 29th Sept and have not received delivery yet, supposed to be 48 hours from order. I have emailed the company two days ago and have not had a response.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple and easy to use. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service with prompt delivery of plates
Would use this service again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order online and very quick delivery. Price was really good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plates arrived on time and look good quality, thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Because when you finished t o pay it's not easy to get option for to send the proof of buyer
But after to found it it's easy to send the photos
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service. Easy process to upload proof of ownership. Recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed 2 sets of number plates, and found the process of ordering very straightforward. The plates arrived within a day or two and were just as ordered. They came with all fitting screws required and I fitted them the same day. A stress free process!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value and fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service thankyou so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was easy and the new plate was delivered quickly. The plate was of good quality and the kit I ordered to fit it meant it was no fuss to fit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service. I ordered my plates one afternoon and they were delivered by Royal Mail at 10.30 the following morning. Couldn't be better. I noted my happiness with the company on Facebook (to 650 friends).
Steven Myatt
Posted 3 weeks ago
As described quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality I’m very impressed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed a number plate for my trailer and it arrived in a couple of days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant šŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, good condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews