Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Number Plates Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered plates 3 weeks ago and still not recieved them, I've emailed several times and tried to call there dodgy number which refers to a pointless email communication which they never answer! Another scam company DO NOT USE!!
Posted 8 months ago
nothing received, no email response, bad service, we purchased elseware in the end.
Posted 8 months ago
Placed an order on 19th Sept, it is now 29th Sept and have not received delivery yet, supposed to be 48 hours from order. I have emailed the company two days ago and have not had a response.
Posted 8 months ago
Simple and easy to use. Would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Good service with prompt delivery of plates Would use this service again
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order online and very quick delivery. Price was really good.
Posted 8 months ago
Plates arrived on time and look good quality, thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Because when you finished t o pay it's not easy to get option for to send the proof of buyer But after to found it it's easy to send the photos
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent speedy service. Easy process to upload proof of ownership. Recommended
Posted 8 months ago
I needed 2 sets of number plates, and found the process of ordering very straightforward. The plates arrived within a day or two and were just as ordered. They came with all fitting screws required and I fitted them the same day. A stress free process!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent value and fast service
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service thankyou so much
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering was easy and the new plate was delivered quickly. The plate was of good quality and the kit I ordered to fit it meant it was no fuss to fit.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and service. I ordered my plates one afternoon and they were delivered by Royal Mail at 10.30 the following morning. Couldn't be better. I noted my happiness with the company on Facebook (to 650 friends). Steven Myatt
Posted 8 months ago
As described quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality Iā€™m very impressed
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 8 months ago
I needed a number plate for my trailer and it arrived in a couple of days.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant šŸ‘
Posted 8 months ago
Great, good condition
Posted 8 months ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews