Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish! Love the new plates and look great on my new car. Thanks Number Plates Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant customer satisfaction. Was worried about my documents being sent to yourselves but you made the system very easy,and reassured me that you would hold my plates for 8 weeks to allow time for me to send documents to you,which I was unsure of at the time. Just now really waiting in anticipation my new number plates. Many thanks'"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and prompt delivery, plates look perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"plates ordered at weekend, plates arrived on Thursday. Very good, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and efficient service - no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt delivery, excellent sercvice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No probs at all .Really good ++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service - I have ordered several replacement number plates and each time just gets better. Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality plates & quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"straight forward, good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Time Time Time. Arrived by 1pm nxt day. Impressive to NE Scotland."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From order to completion, the whole thing was so smooth and easy, thank you to the team at number plates direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was thrilled with the quick response and expediency of the whole service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use web site. Ordered plates in afternoon and arrived next day excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed a new number plate for a trailer we tow behind our new car. Number Plates Direct delivered within days of our order - a totally hassle-free, rapid service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Good price. Arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.87 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This