NRG:IT Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,106 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NRG:IT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NRG:IT Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how NRG:IT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great help on the phone and can do attitude. Will definitely do business with you again
Posted 1 year ago
Initially had difficulties making a payment however received a very useful e-mail showing alternative method to pay.
Posted 1 year ago
Good company to deal with. Had problem with first monitor which was very efficiently resolved with a replacement sent to suit my availability. Replacement monitor perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick helpful response to queries by phone. Web order process fine. No issue with the quality of the product received.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and quick delivery - what more can you want?
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Just as described arrived next day with DPD, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Got the monitor I ordered at a great price with speedy deliver. Will order from these guys again.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant helped me a lot
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on next day as promised
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service in my recent experience with them
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a monitor for a home office, the price was unbeatable, as was the service and delivery! Can't fault them in anyway and would use again at the drop of a hat!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with my monitor. Excellent service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Although I had an issue with the first screen I received, they looked for a very satisfactory solution and with speedy response and very easy communication through the whole process. Extremely happy, as I got a great price and best possible service. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with useful pre-advice over the phone. Goods arrived on time with great tracking updates. Prodcut was very secuerly wrapped. One slight problem, the power lead that fed the PC monitor was faulty although that was down to the product manufacturer rather then NRG:IT
Posted 1 year ago
Monitor arrived promptly and worked well. Looked brand new !!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, product delivered next day :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service. Will buy from again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and prompt reply to questions.
Would be happy to use again and recommend family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good value for money and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
NRG:IT is rated 4.89 based on 1,106 reviews