NRG:IT Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,099 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NRG:IT

Write Your review

Tell us how NRG:IT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Got the monitor I ordered at a great price with speedy deliver. Will order from these guys again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant helped me a lot"
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered on next day as promised"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic customer service in my recent experience with them"
Posted 5 months ago
"Needed a monitor for a home office, the price was unbeatable, as was the service and delivery! Can't fault them in anyway and would use again at the drop of a hat!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely happy with my monitor. Excellent service all round."
Posted 5 months ago
"Although I had an issue with the first screen I received, they looked for a very satisfactory solution and with speedy response and very easy communication through the whole process. Extremely happy, as I got a great price and best possible service. Thanks!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service with useful pre-advice over the phone. Goods arrived on time with great tracking updates. Prodcut was very secuerly wrapped. One slight problem, the power lead that fed the PC monitor was faulty although that was down to the product manufacturer rather then NRG:IT"
Posted 5 months ago
"Monitor arrived promptly and worked well. Looked brand new !!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, product delivered next day :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with the service. Will buy from again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and prompt reply to questions. Would be happy to use again and recommend family and friends."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good value for money and quick delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a Dell screen from NRG:IT and it arrived the next day. A good price and speedy delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Product arrived when it was promised. There was an issue with manufacturers defect. NRG gave me a choice of options to rectify couldn’t ask for more. Very happy"
Posted 5 months ago
"EXCELLENT! I was a customer of ebuyer but they've gotten lazy and complacent. NRG:IT are on it, highly recommend. Next day delivery, great prices, can't go wrong! Just excellent."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service provided by NRG:IT received my monitor earlier than expected also due to the prompt dispatch and delivery service they provide. Will be buying another monitor from them in the not so distant future. Would highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Had the best price, came promptly can't complain"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery. Item arrived as expected. Thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
"Original monitor was not acceptable but very rapid replacement with original one picked up at same time. Highly satisfactory service and very happy with monitor I have now."
Posted 5 months ago
NRG:IT is rated 4.89 based on 1,099 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access