NRG:IT Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,073 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NRG:IT
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick transaction and speedy support. Thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Exellent. I have bought 3 monitors in last few years and all were in perfect condition."
Posted 3 days ago
"Refurbished product, delivered promptly. Happy with purchase."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery with delivery updates."
Posted 1 week ago
"goods arrived on time and at a competitive price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Product came on time and as described. Can't fault. Thank you for great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Conflicting information about the product via eBay, corrected by Brandon, a very competent customer service member."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and quick correct delivery. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company to purchase from. In the unlikely event you have an issue, they can send out advance replacements. I would not use another company to buy refurbished Dell monitors."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product is very good. There was a slight delay in delivery but otherwise a good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was about to buy from dell till my son mentioned NRG:IT, as the monitor was ~£50 cheaper I had no option but to but. I'm pleased to say the ordering was simple (Friday mid day), the delivery was rapid (Saturday rather than Monday as mentioned) , and the monitor itself has been perfect so far (touch wood). I don't buy these things often but I will be telling F&F"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service and even I could get mt new screen working without hassle."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cant fault the service, delivery next day and a monitor that looks like it was never taken out of the box. Excellent will return in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always great service from NRG IT"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent monitor. The delivery Time slot worked perfectly. I can't Fault your service in any way."
Posted 1 month ago
"1st item did not work, replacement did not work. Only positive is that NRG have been quick to replace/return the goods."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used NRG a few times over the last few years and have been more than pleased. Had an issue with one of the Dell AllInOne systems and NRG were exemplary when dealing with it."
Posted 1 month ago
"It's been a few times we order with NRG, They are great and Alex is always very helpful. Let's just hope that Brexit is going to mess-up our relationship (we are based in EU)."
Posted 1 month ago
NRG:IT is rated 4.90 based on 1,073 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support