NRG:IT Reviews

4.91 Rating 833 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NRG:IT
"Excellent service and super quick dispatch. Monitor condition was as new and no dead or stuck pixels."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
John Pease
Verified Buyer
"Excellent advice, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kevin Barnett
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery with a 1 hour time slot and an excellent brand new product, could not ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Daniel Eagleton
Verified Buyer
"Bought two monitors through NRG:IT. One of them was faulty but a new one was dispatched immediately and the defected one was collected. Couldn't recommend the company enough if you're looking for cheaper than market value Dell monitors! Customer service is flawless."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It might be because i live about 25minutes away from the place and didnt realise, but i got my package bang on, i even needed to change the delivery time and adress and it was no problem. They packaged the item very well and it was prestine for a refurbished product, i have literally no complaints! And there is a warranty with my 240hz monitor, the fact that the item came so well packaged and good condition, i can take a good guess that any repairs that might need doing will be good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prices, helpful staff and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery, item as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product as described and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Harding
Verified Buyer
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, prompt and free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Warren Legg
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic customer service from Alex and the team. I was extremely impressed with their professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Petru Neagu
Verified Buyer
"Good product. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
James Kirk
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Wynne
Verified Buyer
"Great service and fast delivery. Best prices ad well. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straightforward ordering process. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PETER CUMMINGS
Verified Buyer
"Great products and great service. Super quick delivery. Highly recommended and will deal again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eric Craddock
Verified Buyer
"quick & wonderful service, & Eric on the end of the phone very helpful, he help me to purchase a monitor for my computer, very patience & under standing what I needed. with next day delivery what more could you ask for, thank you very much very please with every thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natasha Bourne
Verified Buyer
"The team at NRG:IT are super helpful. We wanted to make sure the monitor we were planning to order had no issues (there is a common problem for that particular screen model to have a dead pixel on arrival). They happily tested the item for us in advance, to make sure everything was 100%, which it was. Once purchased, the item was delivered next working day, perfectly packed to protect the monitor. A very efficient company and would recommend to anyone requiring IT supplies and equipment, as they go the extra mile here for their customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Madeley
Verified Buyer
"The product I bought was excellent, and the delivery the next day - brilliant!! Also when I telephoned NRG:IT, the service was personal and excellent. All in all they were outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Huntley
Verified Buyer
"Great swift and as described product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
NRG:IT is rated 4.91 based on 833 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This