NRG:IT Reviews

4.91 Rating 858 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NRG:IT
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great product and great service for a good price. Exactly as described and arrived earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"As said it is working excellent Thanks Bsondh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Monitor arrived - had some issues, suspect was bashed around a bit by courier in transit. NRG IT got it sorted asap and get a new monitor out to us straight away. Great service! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery, great price on monitor. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service, replaced monitor that had a dead pixel the next day after I reported the problem. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed a new monitor. Called the company and was given some great advice. A lot of internet companies are box sellers. NRG provide good advice. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was skeptical given the huge discount but the product is faultless (I think it is brand new despite being an apparent refurb!) and service brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day delivery. The alienwear 34inch monitor 120. looks very well. No bleed. Well impressed handles Fortnight really well. I would recommend NRG:IT Highly. Thanks a lot. Happy with my purchase making it affordable. Again thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Exceeding expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'd been waiting a few days for a specific refurbished monitor to come back into stock and a colleague had suggested I just ask via the intercom chat function. An NRG support agent let me know straight away when one was available and held on until I was ready to purchase, the monitor arrived the next day and is in excellent condition. Thanks so much, brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good fast delivery excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really flexible around our needs. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had some issues with our payment going through but we were very quickly made aware so that we could resolve it and still get our order in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products and prices & great after sales support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made my order of 3 monitors and was delivered promptly which was very good. Also had an issue with a cable which had been provided and what put this service over the rest was that a replacement was delivered the very next day which is why I have given the 5 stars. Alex was a great help and was able to sort out my issue very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitively priced . Great product. Super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NRG:IT is rated 4.91 based on 858 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This