Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 287 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre Reviews

About Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre:

One of the UKs leading independent Musical Instrument Retailers. Established in 1999, we are main dealers for top brands including Fender, Roland, Pearl, Mapex, Zildjian, Ibanez and many more! Visit our massive Nottingham city centre showroom for a warm welcome, or buy online with confidence - www.drumandguitar.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8414148

Email:

info@drumandguitar.co.uk

Location:

Nottingham Drum and Guitar CentreCranbrook StreetHockleyNottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I felt like I was being given honest advice about the best 'value for money' products. I'm happy with my new crash cymbal, and my new cymbal bag is much smaller than the last one, which makes it easier for me to carry around.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent delivery and customer service, staff were friendly and helpful and always make you feel welcome.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice and service. Could not have done more. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
The guys at Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre have always been great; friendly service, best prices and a huge range of stock!
Posted 3 years ago
I'm not a drummer, but as a keyboard player needed a Mapex throne. As I live 20 miles away, e-mailed the store to see if one was available. They replied immediately and also advised where I could pull up in order to quickly pick up the stool. Got there and they were waiting for me with the goods on the counter. Took 2 minutes to purchase, and get back in the car!!! Brilliant service guys!
Posted 3 years ago
A big thank you to the staff who answered all of our questions and gave first class advice. I would definitely recommend the shop to anyone looking for a drum kit (or guitar).
Posted 3 years ago
Really useful and practical advice when we enquired about a 1st drum kit for our sons. Pros and cons of acoustic vs digital and thorough demo helped us cement our decision. Left with a new Roland V-Drums kit and the kids are thoroughly enjoying it! Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality of service, if you need anything these guys will do their best to get it for you
Posted 3 years ago
Knowledgeable and helpful staff who answered all the questions we asked and took time to demonstrate the drum kit we purchased. No pressure selling. Left us to decided whether or not we wanted to make the purchase. The drum kit was delivered by courier as promised.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David Just to say the drums and harness were all delivered bang on time and really just to say a big thank you for the service you and your company provided...I'm sure any future orders by the band will go through yourselves. Best wishes Graham
Posted 4 years ago
I originally ordered, and fully paid for, a new product from Roland from another retailer. It was only my own efforts that established that there would be a significant delay in delivery, so I requested (and obtained) a full refund. I then ordered from Nottingham Drum Centre. The delay was much the same (entirely Roland's fault) but Andy and NDC kept me informed and chased this for me throughout. I can recommend NDC.
Posted 4 years ago
We bought an acoustic guitar and an electric guitar and were very glad of the advice we received from Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre. The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
I went to buy a new electric guitar for my 13 year old and drum sticks for my 10 year old. The staff were incredibly helpful and patient. They were happy to spend plenty of time talking through and explaining the different options. Both kids left very happy.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered drumsticks online for my 10 yr old grandson. They arrived very quickly with good packaging. Very pleased with the items and the service.
Posted 4 years ago
Good value and quick service....very happy with my purchase from the Nottingham Drum & Guitar Centre..
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and advice. No pressure and informative and made everything simple and easy to understand for a novice. Definitely would recommend to anyone. Thanks a lot!
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect service. Really good knowledge and lovely people.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Very helpful and good knowledge.
Posted 4 years ago
Very knowledgeable, excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
Great experience buying a new kit from Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre. Plenty of time to try options and good advice from the team. No pushy sales. The team checked I had everything I needed and that it was all compatible and were very helpful when loading the car. Top job.
Posted 4 years ago
Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre is rated 4.95 based on 287 reviews