notonthehighstreet Reviews

4.72 Rating 107 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend notonthehighstreet

How would you rate notonthehighstreet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hand written message childlike and unprofessional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, exactly as I requested as it was a personalised gift, cousin absolutely loved it. Arrived before the expected date which was awesome, so shiny and beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a card from Lily Summery on 7th July after many, many messages from them to say that it was going to be sent the following day etc. it still has not arrived (19th July)! They had not read my orginal message saying where to send it to and so didn't bother. I told them again where to send and they sent a message to say it would arrive 19th July - All I have received today is a credit with an explanation of "cannot fulfill the order"!!! This was a card for my God Daughter as she has just had a baby. Very embarrasing not to have sent a card before now! I am so frustrated as I could have gone elsewhere, but thought it would be quicker to wait for them to send it!!! OBVIOUSLY NOT - RUBBISH COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super easy and fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great unique products and fantastic service. Merchants always go the extra mile to ensure happy customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful selection of personalisable items and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Found exactly what I was looking for, great quality and a fair price. Delivery very quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Personal service , chance to communicate with the seller directly and unusual good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Never disappoints with the range of products. Love searching through the categories for future buys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient service and delivery. The product selection is reliably good and the items are very good quality at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered two wooden gifts and both items were considerably smaller than they looked in the advertising photos - very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A wonderful selection of gifts. All the sellers I have purchased from have been great with communication and the items are beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product at a great price, arrived quickly too !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The website has a wide range of unique products with lots of different sellers. Site navigation could be improved as it can be difficult to find an exact product sometimes. It would be useful if there were more search filters. However, the website layout and ordering system is straight forward to use and I've always been very happy with the products I've ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really great service - excellent quality products too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a gift for my friends birthday.. 3 weeks later it still hadnt arrived. Left several messages.. Eventually replied saying their printers had broken. Why didnt they advise me of this sooner!? Eventually got a refund and went somewhere else to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered some personnel valentines cards. They were a good quality and they arrived in good time. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Wonderful range of products and gifts to choose from, including lots of personalised options. I was looking for a 5 year anniversary gift for my partner and found a unique gift. Great, user friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery, reasonable prices, frequent discounts available."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely selection of products, particularly the personalised jewellery. Always a safe bet when buying friends birthday presents which mean something."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
notonthehighstreet is rated 4.72 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This