notonthehighstreet Reviews

4.79 Rating 104 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend notonthehighstreet

How would you rate notonthehighstreet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Isobel
"Super easy and fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Faye Armstrong
"Great unique products and fantastic service. Merchants always go the extra mile to ensure happy customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Wonderful selection of personalisable items and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tina Osmant
"Found exactly what I was looking for, great quality and a fair price. Delivery very quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie
"Personal service , chance to communicate with the seller directly and unusual good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ree Ree
"Never disappoints with the range of products. Love searching through the categories for future buys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very efficient service and delivery. The product selection is reliably good and the items are very good quality at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Irene Rodgers
"I ordered two wooden gifts and both items were considerably smaller than they looked in the advertising photos - very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jade Nixon
"A wonderful selection of gifts. All the sellers I have purchased from have been great with communication and the items are beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product at a great price, arrived quickly too !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"The website has a wide range of unique products with lots of different sellers. Site navigation could be improved as it can be difficult to find an exact product sometimes. It would be useful if there were more search filters. However, the website layout and ordering system is straight forward to use and I've always been very happy with the products I've ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Dawn Plant
"Really great service - excellent quality products too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Ordered a gift for my friends birthday.. 3 weeks later it still hadnt arrived. Left several messages.. Eventually replied saying their printers had broken. Why didnt they advise me of this sooner!? Eventually got a refund and went somewhere else to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BARRY LIDSTONE
"I ordered some personnel valentines cards. They were a good quality and they arrived in good time. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Wonderful range of products and gifts to choose from, including lots of personalised options. I was looking for a 5 year anniversary gift for my partner and found a unique gift. Great, user friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charlene McDonald
"Fast delivery, reasonable prices, frequent discounts available."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Polly Bennett
"Lovely selection of products, particularly the personalised jewellery. Always a safe bet when buying friends birthday presents which mean something."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Victoria Rose
"Very quick service and unique products. Great customer after care too! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"The website is amazing you find such lovely gifts and excellent service absolutely love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jill Holtham
"Good quality items at affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
notonthehighstreet is rated 4.79 based on 104 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This