notonthehighstreet Reviews

4.74 Rating 116 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend notonthehighstreet
296 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
81 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
19 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how notonthehighstreet made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good products. Great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you notonthehighstreet? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback notonthehighstreet receives. Reply Free
"I have recently bought some presents for my wedding party. I am thrilled with the quality of items I bought and the fast service. It was so easy to use the website and to get my items personalised and would recommend the company to anyone who would like a personal gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love that there are so many products to choose from and so many personlised products to make the person you are giving the present to feel special. I've always had great service by them too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic selection of items which are just that little bit different"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely items and great gift ideas. Fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service! Brilliant products! Brilliant customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered as wedding gift . Received 2 days after ordering. Amazing service and delivery. Panic that gift would not be in time for wedding .ordered a Sunday pm ,delivered very early Tuesday am. So grateful...gift loved by newly weds .million thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hand written message childlike and unprofessional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helped me find exactly what i wanted, an unusual and quirky personalised wedding gift and a new baby gift. Couldnt be more pleased with this site. Always comes up trumps."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The mugs I ordered are perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, exactly as I requested as it was a personalised gift, cousin absolutely loved it. Arrived before the expected date which was awesome, so shiny and beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a card from Lily Summery on 7th July after many, many messages from them to say that it was going to be sent the following day etc. it still has not arrived (19th July)! They had not read my orginal message saying where to send it to and so didn't bother. I told them again where to send and they sent a message to say it would arrive 19th July - All I have received today is a credit with an explanation of "cannot fulfill the order"!!! This was a card for my God Daughter as she has just had a baby. Very embarrasing not to have sent a card before now! I am so frustrated as I could have gone elsewhere, but thought it would be quicker to wait for them to send it!!! OBVIOUSLY NOT - RUBBISH COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super easy and fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great unique products and fantastic service. Merchants always go the extra mile to ensure happy customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful selection of personalisable items and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Found exactly what I was looking for, great quality and a fair price. Delivery very quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Personal service , chance to communicate with the seller directly and unusual good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Never disappoints with the range of products. Love searching through the categories for future buys"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient service and delivery. The product selection is reliably good and the items are very good quality at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered two wooden gifts and both items were considerably smaller than they looked in the advertising photos - very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
notonthehighstreet is rated 4.74 based on 116 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support