notonthehighstreet Reviews

4.66 Rating 112 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend notonthehighstreet
500 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
57 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
37 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
54 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
36 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
58 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how notonthehighstreet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a gift from lily summery on noths website on 18th August. Two weeks later, nothing, so we contacted the seller. Three days later still nothing. Six days after that sent a third message quoting noths 'our sellers are committed to the highest customer service...' blah blah bull at them. Still no response but a refund given with an email saying they could not fulfil the order. Absolutely appalling customer service...spoiled my daughters intended birthday gift to her mum. Wont bother with noths and definitely not with lily summery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you notonthehighstreet? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Just love them so much. From the products they offer, the cutest pictures of the products, the variety, to their brilliant ethos of supporting small businesses!! Just so much good stuff to love."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab service from the Alphabet Shop when my original order was lost by the Post Office. A replacement dolly was sent out as soon as they were informed. Order no 48285735. Well done Alphabet Shop! Pam Makin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful company with a great selection of gifts at a range of prices. I use them quite regularly and have never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So you ' REACHED OUT TO ME' after I reviewed my purchase, that was 2 weeks ago, nothing since. Is that because I would like to continue our discussion on feefo or trust pilot? This is why new customers whom have yet to be let down by you SHOULD AVOID YOU LIKE THE PLAGUE."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hand written message childlike and unprofessional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, exactly as I requested as it was a personalised gift, cousin absolutely loved it. Arrived before the expected date which was awesome, so shiny and beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a card from Lily Summery on 7th July after many, many messages from them to say that it was going to be sent the following day etc. it still has not arrived (19th July)! They had not read my orginal message saying where to send it to and so didn't bother. I told them again where to send and they sent a message to say it would arrive 19th July - All I have received today is a credit with an explanation of "cannot fulfill the order"!!! This was a card for my God Daughter as she has just had a baby. Very embarrasing not to have sent a card before now! I am so frustrated as I could have gone elsewhere, but thought it would be quicker to wait for them to send it!!! OBVIOUSLY NOT - RUBBISH COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super easy and fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great unique products and fantastic service. Merchants always go the extra mile to ensure happy customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful selection of personalisable items and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found exactly what I was looking for, great quality and a fair price. Delivery very quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Personal service , chance to communicate with the seller directly and unusual good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Never disappoints with the range of products. Love searching through the categories for future buys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service and delivery. The product selection is reliably good and the items are very good quality at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered two wooden gifts and both items were considerably smaller than they looked in the advertising photos - very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A wonderful selection of gifts. All the sellers I have purchased from have been great with communication and the items are beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product at a great price, arrived quickly too !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website has a wide range of unique products with lots of different sellers. Site navigation could be improved as it can be difficult to find an exact product sometimes. It would be useful if there were more search filters. However, the website layout and ordering system is straight forward to use and I've always been very happy with the products I've ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really great service - excellent quality products too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
notonthehighstreet is rated 4.66 based on 112 reviews