notonthehighstreet Reviews

4.74 Rating 116 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend notonthehighstreet
667 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
143 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
76 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
100 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
114 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
58 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how notonthehighstreet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good products. Great communication"
Posted 4 months ago
Are you notonthehighstreet? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I have recently bought some presents for my wedding party. I am thrilled with the quality of items I bought and the fast service. It was so easy to use the website and to get my items personalised and would recommend the company to anyone who would like a personal gift."
Posted 5 months ago
"I love that there are so many products to choose from and so many personlised products to make the person you are giving the present to feel special. I've always had great service by them too"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic selection of items which are just that little bit different"
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely items and great gift ideas. Fast efficient service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service! Brilliant products! Brilliant customer service!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered as wedding gift . Received 2 days after ordering. Amazing service and delivery. Panic that gift would not be in time for wedding .ordered a Sunday pm ,delivered very early Tuesday am. So grateful...gift loved by newly weds .million thanks."
Posted 6 months ago
"Hand written message childlike and unprofessional"
Posted 6 months ago
"Helped me find exactly what i wanted, an unusual and quirky personalised wedding gift and a new baby gift. Couldnt be more pleased with this site. Always comes up trumps."
Posted 6 months ago
"The mugs I ordered are perfect!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product, exactly as I requested as it was a personalised gift, cousin absolutely loved it. Arrived before the expected date which was awesome, so shiny and beautifully wrapped"
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a card from Lily Summery on 7th July after many, many messages from them to say that it was going to be sent the following day etc. it still has not arrived (19th July)! They had not read my orginal message saying where to send it to and so didn't bother. I told them again where to send and they sent a message to say it would arrive 19th July - All I have received today is a credit with an explanation of "cannot fulfill the order"!!! This was a card for my God Daughter as she has just had a baby. Very embarrasing not to have sent a card before now! I am so frustrated as I could have gone elsewhere, but thought it would be quicker to wait for them to send it!!! OBVIOUSLY NOT - RUBBISH COMPANY"
Posted 7 months ago
"Super easy and fast!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great unique products and fantastic service. Merchants always go the extra mile to ensure happy customers."
Posted 9 months ago
"Wonderful selection of personalisable items and great customer service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Found exactly what I was looking for, great quality and a fair price. Delivery very quick too"
Posted 10 months ago
"Personal service , chance to communicate with the seller directly and unusual good quality products"
Posted 11 months ago
"Never disappoints with the range of products. Love searching through the categories for future buys"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very efficient service and delivery. The product selection is reliably good and the items are very good quality at reasonable prices."
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered two wooden gifts and both items were considerably smaller than they looked in the advertising photos - very disappointed."
Posted 11 months ago
notonthehighstreet is rated 4.74 based on 116 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support