notonthehighstreet Reviews

4.85 Rating 88 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend notonthehighstreet

How would you rate notonthehighstreet?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

81 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Polly Bennett
Lovely selection of products, particularly the personalised jewellery. Always a safe bet when buying friends birthday presents which mean something.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about notonthehighstreet in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Polly Bennett
"Lovely selection of products, particularly the personalised jewellery. Always a safe bet when buying friends birthday presents which mean something."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Victoria Rose
"Very quick service and unique products. Great customer after care too! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"The website is amazing you find such lovely gifts and excellent service absolutely love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jill Holtham
"Good quality items at affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sharon Long
"Very quick delivery. Can always find a different and unusual gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There
"Notonthehighstreet has sorted out each and every festivity, birthday, loveyoupleaseforgiveme gift with a great interface, lovely value for money and great range of personalised or general gifts, the majority of which are handcrafted and really original. I have showered my niece and nephew with gifts just because I enjoyed so much finding out new stuff on the website. Really love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Myra
"Excellent service and quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony
"They are a delightful company to deal with and some great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emily Mitchell
"Very good and efficient. Good customer service too. Slightly convoluted way of getting vouchers for experience days that they run as they don't just email it to you within the confirmation email. You have to log in and find it on a page within their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer Ramsay
"lovely clear directed website fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I asked several questions of one of their sellers prior to purchasing a gift. The seller took lots of time to answer my questions fully and I felt reassured that the gift I was ordering was just what I needed. My order was dealt with very quickly and I was advised at every step on the progress of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hebe Richardson
"Managed to get a bespoke gift in time for Christmas and he was very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca
"The delivery was late which was the suppliers fault but the customer service at NOTHS were so caring and efficient. I was extremely impressed with the service. The product itself is also lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zara Harris
"Brilliant Sevice,and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel
"Unusual gifts, good prices, great delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Walmsley
"Very easy order process. Unique gifts and amazing personal communication letting you know what’s happening at every stage of the order. It’s just easy doing business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul
"Great choice of products, just the place for that special gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
H R Steer
"Good choice of unusual products. Some of them make lovely gifts. Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maria Hill
"Love their products. Excellent quality. Always arrive on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Richardson
"Good choice of products; easy ordering; personalisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
notonthehighstreet is rated 4.85 based on 88 reviews