Normans Reviews

4.91 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Normans
Visit Website

Phone:
01642564190

Email:
info@normansoffice.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5 Royce Avenue, Cowpen Industrial Estate, Billingham

Categories:
Office Equipment
Office Supplies
Stationary

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Normans ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jane Robbins
Verified Buyer
"I bought my third batch of clipboards from Normans. Very easy online process, ordered on a Thursday and delivered on the Monday - very prompt and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Ajay Patel
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good quality listing paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price + fast relatively low cost delivery (5 reams paper weighs a lot!). Communication rather limited - still indicating item paid for and will advise on delivery 2 days after actually delivered. Otherwise very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Seller & Service couldn't fault & look forward to doing business again in the future. Highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with this transaction - reasonable price for an item of good quality, delivered in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and next day delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt deliver, good quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Always has a good range of paper & gets it delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent goods and even better service - a solid professional organisation!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, communication, product and price. Swift delivery too. Fully recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift delivery, good value, and everything well packed without any damage (I mention this as the order was for paper and it weighed quite a bit). An excellent experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price and service. Really pleased. In a market where it is often felt you should use the major companies for supplies it is refreshing that one I had not heard of before came up with the goods ( not once but twice )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with the item and the speed of the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service - brilliant communication. Did exactly what they said they would. A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always my first port of call for stationery. Excellent quality goods and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top outfit couldn't find fault if I tried wish they were all like this will use again no probs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant transaction. Delivered next day, within a two hour time slot. Will be purchasing from Normans again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a full box of Navigator 120gm paper because I love it. I was struggling to find a supplier to get it from that looked reputable as my nearest supplier stopped stocking it. However I came acrss Normans and ordered it from them. Wow what a service! I ordered it late one ecening and i was astounded that it arrived the next day! Will definately be ordering again. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"works great good price with free pockets all packed well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Normans is rated 4.91 based on 47 reviews