Nobody's Child Reviews

3.40 Rating 10 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Nobody's Child

How would you rate Nobody's Child ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order was supposed to be delivered two weeks ago but still hasn't arrived, and the company isn't answering emails, facebook messages, and instagram messages!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Woukd have been 5 stars however: I ordered some trousers which I'm very happy with. Nice quality but arrived extremely crumpled so not ready to just wear so for this they lose a star. Item marked as dispatched over weekend and there was no update on tracking for 3 days. I emailed nobodys child for an update and they never responded so for the poor customer service they lose a star."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Templeton
"they quit asking redundant messages"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The clothes are cute and they have amazing sales. I'm not very pleased with customer service however. I contacted CS before my items were shipped out to ask if they had the dress I ordered in a smaller size since it wasn't listed on the website. They said they did but for some reason or another couldn't upload the smaller sizes to their site. Representative assured me after three emails that they had adjusted my order and would ship that size to me. Package arrived 11 days later. Surprise, my order was in no way adjusted and they shipped me the wrong dress size. I have a feeling that the representative lied about changing my order for me. I also noticed that their website is super glitchy--new items that are clearly not sold out, disappear on and off depending on the hour of the day. I want to continue shopping here because the price is amazing for what you get, but they really need to get their act together."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beatriz Moita
"Package arrived when they said. Which is very much appreciated. Good quality of fabric and the products looked as on the website. Very satisfied. Amazing clothes and designs. Very happy I found this brand"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First time I ordered from them I got most of my items, but they informed me some had sold out and refunded me for those. My most recent order I placed 3 weeks ago and haven't heard from them since, no items have arrived. Mentioned it to some friends and several of them have also experienced this and have decided not to use them as a result."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Am having to dispute a payment via my credit card because Nobody's Child refuse to answer any line of communication. Returned items months ago and sent several messages questioning the return, no answer. Many other messages from customers saying the same thing on their FB wall. I would not recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
JOHN QUINN
"'COS I'M A HAPPY PERSON!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Olivia M
"Amazing clothes for a very reasonable price. Recently purchased some trousers and a matching tied crop top- both look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"The clothing is always of amazing quality, and the packaging is possibly the most beautiful I've ever received! I place an order almost every week and I can't get enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nobody's Child is rated 3.40 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This