NikeStore Reviews

4.38 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NikeStore

How would you rate NikeStore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"nike store review"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ghgjhghj hghh ghgh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"sdffdg ghj gtut t utii gfgfh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing product! Loved their services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jack wills' delivery service is very good, i ordered a product for next day delivery and it was delivered less than 24 hours. Great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I enjoy shopping at Nike as I trust their products and I return there often and I would be really annoyed if they were to close."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"me and the misses have started working out as an early ny resolution so i ordered us both a fuel band from nike. They were delivered faster then i thought and im excited to give it to her. It was good too becuase i ordered through paypal so she won't see the payment on our credit card."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
NikeStore is rated 4.38 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This