Nicely Polished Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,901 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nicely Polished

About Nicely Polished: Who are we?
We are a Family Run Nail Supply Business located in Carnforth, Lancashire, UK.

What we do?
We Supply Nail Salons With Quality Leading Brand Cosmetics At Low Prices.

We are Cost Effective: Because of our extensive experience and contacts we can leverage some of the best prices in the industry and have products shipped to you at low prices. We work with our european partners to provide you with the best products from the best brands at unbeatable prices. All our products are covered by a 15 day no quibble guarantee.

Quality Products: We only stock leading brands and products that have the highest quality and reputation.

Perfect Service: Nicely Polished is a family run business that provides friendly personal customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 572368

Email:
contact@nicelypolished.co.uk

Location:
2 Stanley Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Nicely Polished ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Maryna Ivashchenko
"Quick delivery , quality products ! Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Ordered two nail polishes and they arrived, perfectly packed and before the expected delivery time. Will definitely be using this company again. The picture if of "Seal The Deal" which is lovely."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katrina Jones
"This was my first order and definitely not my last. The colours are perfect and I paid for next day delivery which arrived within the time I was told."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order online. The item I ordered was dispatched quickly and arrived within 2 days of my order being placed. Excellent service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Arrived in great time and in perfect condition due to the quality of the packaging. Will definitely use again. Many thanks Olive :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very good service ordered on a sunday afternoon and received my Gel polish on the following Tuesday Excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery and product exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery and the bottles are well packaged, as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a nail polish to arrive the following day. Unfortunately this did not happen and the courier company informed me that it would take a further 3 days to arrive. As I was going on holiday before then, this was of no use to me so I got in touch with Customer services, who very kindly chased the courier and reimbursed me for the extra postage I had paid for special delivery. The polish arrived the following day thanks to Nicely Polished. I am very happy with my order and would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good product for a very good price and delivery was quick - would re-order again when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased as I’d been looking for this shade since last Christmas ‘give me a lido kiss’ shimmery soft red, very fast delivery, excellent, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Genuine shellac products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy, can’t wait to try them out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Reliable and fast! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing service, always despatched and arrive quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"fast delivery and everything was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website, good communication & good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast efficient service. Deliveries nearly always next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nicely Polished is rated 4.92 based on 1,901 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This