Nicely Polished Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,811 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nicely Polished

About Nicely Polished: Who are we?
We are a Family Run Nail Supply Business located in Carnforth, Lancashire, UK.

What we do?
We Supply Nail Salons With Quality Leading Brand Cosmetics At Low Prices.

We are Cost Effective: Because of our extensive experience and contacts we can leverage some of the best prices in the industry and have products shipped to you at low prices. We work with our european partners to provide you with the best products from the best brands at unbeatable prices. All our products are covered by a 15 day no quibble guarantee.

Quality Products: We only stock leading brands and products that have the highest quality and reputation.

Perfect Service: Nicely Polished is a family run business that provides friendly personal customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 572368

Email:
contact@nicelypolished.co.uk

Location:
2 Stanley Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nicely Polished ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Maryna Ivashchenko
Maryna Ivashchenko
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery , quality products ! Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Ordered two nail polishes and they arrived, perfectly packed and before the expected delivery time. Will definitely be using this company again. The picture if of "Seal The Deal" which is lovely."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katrina Jones
Katrina Jones
Verified Buyer
"This was my first order and definitely not my last. The colours are perfect and I paid for next day delivery which arrived within the time I was told."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Danielle Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, order arrived really quickly - I will be definately be using Nicely Polished again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service and quick delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lauren Allen
Verified Buyer
"Great service, received in 2 days. Ordered twice from your website, and been more than happy both times. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hekla Flokadottir
Verified Buyer
"Great service, super fast delivery and high quality product!! Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ruth Carroll
Verified Buyer
"Standard free delivery arrived day after order placed. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast response reliable products. Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Fillery
Verified Buyer
"Always very quick with delivery’s! Very happy customer x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery, would order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amy Mcilgrew
Verified Buyer
"Always have great products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery and just what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service. Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olga Miakotkina
Verified Buyer
"I was impressed with such a high customer service! Such a quick and professional replies! Also the order processing time is incredible. I got my order delivered on 2 days! Definitely coming back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering and great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ewa Pospiech
Verified Buyer
"πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Danielle Rutherford
Verified Buyer
"I'm always happy with the products and service from these guys. Speedy delivery and never any issues. I'll certainly be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Debnam
Verified Buyer
"Good service good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicely Polished is rated 4.92 based on 1,811 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This