Nicely Polished Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,874 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nicely Polished

About Nicely Polished: Who are we?
We are a Family Run Nail Supply Business located in Carnforth, Lancashire, UK.

What we do?
We Supply Nail Salons With Quality Leading Brand Cosmetics At Low Prices.

We are Cost Effective: Because of our extensive experience and contacts we can leverage some of the best prices in the industry and have products shipped to you at low prices. We work with our european partners to provide you with the best products from the best brands at unbeatable prices. All our products are covered by a 15 day no quibble guarantee.

Quality Products: We only stock leading brands and products that have the highest quality and reputation.

Perfect Service: Nicely Polished is a family run business that provides friendly personal customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 572368

Email:
contact@nicelypolished.co.uk

Location:
2 Stanley Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Nicely Polished ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Maryna Ivashchenko
"Quick delivery , quality products ! Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Ordered two nail polishes and they arrived, perfectly packed and before the expected delivery time. Will definitely be using this company again. The picture if of "Seal The Deal" which is lovely."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katrina Jones
"This was my first order and definitely not my last. The colours are perfect and I paid for next day delivery which arrived within the time I was told."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 4 items. All items arrived promptly & in a small padded envelope that fitted through my letterbox. Each bottle had sensibly been taken out of it's cardboard box & flattened to make the package less bulky. I would buy from Nicely Polished again & wouldn't hesitate to recommend this seller based on my first experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Was cautious at first to use nicely polished as I had never heard of them before and was concerned about it being 100% authentic. HOWEVER, they are 100% authentic, very responsive to e-mails, quick delivery and products are brilliant for an amazing price. I will never use Sally's or any other wholesaler again for Gelish colours."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely new colours of shellac and very quick delivery very happy 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was my first order with Nicely Polished and I am very pleased with prices and prompt service. I will definitely use this company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery to the netherlands. Good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really easy order process and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely colour. Perfect neutral option. Great service from Nicely Polished."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service, fast delivery, will definitely use them again and would definitely recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very efficient Delivered next day would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Orders generally received within two days. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast dispatch and delivery, loads of choice and cheaper than my usual supplier. Loyalty points collection is a great idea. Can’t fault them! 5 ⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, very prompt delivery. Will definitely be using again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great website, issue free with a great choice of brands and all at comparable prices. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, I wouldn’t think if ordering from anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicely Polished is rated 4.92 based on 1,874 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This