Nicely Polished Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,811 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nicely Polished

About Nicely Polished: Who are we?
We are a Family Run Nail Supply Business located in Carnforth, Lancashire, UK.

What we do?
We Supply Nail Salons With Quality Leading Brand Cosmetics At Low Prices.

We are Cost Effective: Because of our extensive experience and contacts we can leverage some of the best prices in the industry and have products shipped to you at low prices. We work with our european partners to provide you with the best products from the best brands at unbeatable prices. All our products are covered by a 15 day no quibble guarantee.

Quality Products: We only stock leading brands and products that have the highest quality and reputation.

Perfect Service: Nicely Polished is a family run business that provides friendly personal customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 572368

Email:
contact@nicelypolished.co.uk

Location:
2 Stanley Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nicely Polished ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Mega fast delivery! Awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very fast delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie Kitcher
Verified Buyer
"Really good products. Delivery fast and very well packaged polishes. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, competitive prices and very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery, item arrived the next day and is genuine. Will definitely be ordering from this company again, very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered fast, never any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Collette Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient from ordering to delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery is quick and the items appear to be genuine. When there was an issue the customer service team dealt with it very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anna Follin
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery good customer service who kept me updated when my items had been dispatched good quality item great price will purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought CND rescue repair xx this was very competitively priced and arrived the next day!! Excellent, I will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The price and quality of my Gelish polish order was good, and the items were well packaged and delivered in good time. An all round perfect experience, and I will certainly use them again for my future nail supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Toby Hildreth
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order was delivered really quickly. I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrea Mountain
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous product. Very fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Layla Barrett
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range of products, my gellish product arrived quick and in perfect condition. Will definitely be coming back for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Easy to order and next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patricia Alford
Verified Buyer
"Swift delivery nice colours and well presented. Happy with prices and colours. Would use again 100%. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Rubin
Verified Buyer
"Prompt & efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicely Polished is rated 4.92 based on 1,811 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This