Nicely Polished Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,901 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nicely Polished

About Nicely Polished: Who are we?
We are a Family Run Nail Supply Business located in Carnforth, Lancashire, UK.

What we do?
We Supply Nail Salons With Quality Leading Brand Cosmetics At Low Prices.

We are Cost Effective: Because of our extensive experience and contacts we can leverage some of the best prices in the industry and have products shipped to you at low prices. We work with our european partners to provide you with the best products from the best brands at unbeatable prices. All our products are covered by a 15 day no quibble guarantee.

Quality Products: We only stock leading brands and products that have the highest quality and reputation.

Perfect Service: Nicely Polished is a family run business that provides friendly personal customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 572368

Email:
contact@nicelypolished.co.uk

Location:
2 Stanley Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Nicely Polished ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"1st class service, happy to purchase from Nicely Polished"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab products and very prompt delivery. Used loads of times and see no need to shop anywhere else. Completely happy 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing postal service and product as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what i needed and quite quick delivery too. Happy customer, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service (thank you guys!) and goods arrived well packaged. I will definitely be buying more goodies from Nicely Polished"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Promo delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, good products, efficient. I had to contact them as my order got delayed (no fault if theirs) and they were really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering and very good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still haven’t received my package"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Louise, We received your order however the courier requires a telephone number which you did not provide. We emailed requesting this information but did not hear back from you until now which is why you have not received your order. THank you for procviding this information. We will send your order out in todays post. Kindest regards, Jennifer
Posted 2 months ago
"very good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery and very happy with my purchase👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent ordering and delivery process. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was just perfect. I ordered again just stright away after my first purchase :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"PERFECT... !!...Excellent communication and customer service ...!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery & good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic company always there to help you and speedy delivery with the products and love the fact you get loyalty points with your purchase. Thank you Jen x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicely Polished is rated 4.92 based on 1,901 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This