Nicely Polished Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,921 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nicely Polished

About Nicely Polished: Who are we?
We are a Family Run Nail Supply Business located in Carnforth, Lancashire, UK.

What we do?
We Supply Nail Salons With Quality Leading Brand Cosmetics At Low Prices.

We are Cost Effective: Because of our extensive experience and contacts we can leverage some of the best prices in the industry and have products shipped to you at low prices. We work with our european partners to provide you with the best products from the best brands at unbeatable prices. All our products are covered by a 15 day no quibble guarantee.

Quality Products: We only stock leading brands and products that have the highest quality and reputation.

Perfect Service: Nicely Polished is a family run business that provides friendly personal customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01684 292727

Email:
contact@nicelypolished.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5DAshchurch Business Center

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Nicely Polished ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order online. The item I ordered was dispatched quickly and arrived within 2 days of my order being placed. Excellent service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Arrived in great time and in perfect condition due to the quality of the packaging. Will definitely use again. Many thanks Olive :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service ordered on a sunday afternoon and received my Gel polish on the following Tuesday Excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and product exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and the bottles are well packaged, as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a nail polish to arrive the following day. Unfortunately this did not happen and the courier company informed me that it would take a further 3 days to arrive. As I was going on holiday before then, this was of no use to me so I got in touch with Customer services, who very kindly chased the courier and reimbursed me for the extra postage I had paid for special delivery. The polish arrived the following day thanks to Nicely Polished. I am very happy with my order and would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product for a very good price and delivery was quick - would re-order again when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased as I’d been looking for this shade since last Christmas ‘give me a lido kiss’ shimmery soft red, very fast delivery, excellent, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Genuine shellac products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the product and the website as it is one of the only sites I can find that can send me individual items not in bulk to my home. However, I paid for next day delivery on a Saturday which understandably would not arrive on Sunday for obvious reasons, although I expected to receive the package on Monday although it arrived Tuesday. Apart from that, good friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy, can’t wait to try them out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable and fast! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, always despatched and arrive quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery and everything was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicely Polished is rated 4.92 based on 1,921 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This