Nicely Polished Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,811 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nicely Polished

About Nicely Polished: Who are we?
We are a Family Run Nail Supply Business located in Carnforth, Lancashire, UK.

What we do?
We Supply Nail Salons With Quality Leading Brand Cosmetics At Low Prices.

We are Cost Effective: Because of our extensive experience and contacts we can leverage some of the best prices in the industry and have products shipped to you at low prices. We work with our european partners to provide you with the best products from the best brands at unbeatable prices. All our products are covered by a 15 day no quibble guarantee.

Quality Products: We only stock leading brands and products that have the highest quality and reputation.

Perfect Service: Nicely Polished is a family run business that provides friendly personal customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 572368

Email:
contact@nicelypolished.co.uk

Location:
2 Stanley Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nicely Polished ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order, good delibery speed as standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Frances Drake
Verified Buyer
"Great service, good prices and customer service excellent very rare these days x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jo Charlesworth
Verified Buyer
"Lovely service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Copperthwaite
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived quickly and was just as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ella Lindsay
Verified Reviewer
"dispatched really quickly and amazing, genuine product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery quicker than expected and the product exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Submitted my order Wednesday and it was delivered Thursday! Amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Great products at a great price, quick delivery! Would recommend and definitely will be buying from nicely polished again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donna Brown
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service. Only had gelish at the salon, so looking forward to trying these out at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchase,quick and no trouble at all! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dayana Wang
Verified Buyer
"Thank you! I was looking for the shades I have bought everywhere. Quick delivery and packaged perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always purchase my Shellac supplies from Nicely Polished and wouldn’t get it from anywhere else now. Fast delivery and I love how you can save up your points for money off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Liz Anstey
Verified Buyer
"Good product + prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Bowker
Verified Buyer
"Ordered from Nicely Polished based on reviews. Was extremely happy with my purchases..the website was easy to use and the order arrived promptly. Will definitely use again.. thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debbie Mccormack
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maggie Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Great fast delivery and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mandy McQuade
Verified Buyer
"Great service speedy delivery delighted with my nails too great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Kesler
Verified Buyer
"I have used Nicely Polished on lots of occasions and the delivery if super fast. The product is packaged well and I wouldn’t shop anywhere else for my nail products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emily Nicholson
Verified Buyer
"I think this product is fake or at least watered down. Required about 5 coats to get any coverage and even then it was patchy! Really disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicely Polished is rated 4.92 based on 1,811 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This