Nicely Polished Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,937 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nicely Polished

About Nicely Polished: Who are we?
We are a Family Run Nail Supply Business located in Carnforth, Lancashire, UK.

What we do?
We Supply Nail Salons With Quality Leading Brand Cosmetics At Low Prices.

We are Cost Effective: Because of our extensive experience and contacts we can leverage some of the best prices in the industry and have products shipped to you at low prices. We work with our european partners to provide you with the best products from the best brands at unbeatable prices. All our products are covered by a 15 day no quibble guarantee.

Quality Products: We only stock leading brands and products that have the highest quality and reputation.

Perfect Service: Nicely Polished is a family run business that provides friendly personal customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01684 292727

Email:
contact@nicelypolished.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5DAshchurch Business Center

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicely Polished made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Maryna Ivashchenko
"Quick delivery , quality products ! Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Ordered two nail polishes and they arrived, perfectly packed and before the expected delivery time. Will definitely be using this company again. The picture if of "Seal The Deal" which is lovely."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katrina Jones
"This was my first order and definitely not my last. The colours are perfect and I paid for next day delivery which arrived within the time I was told."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Best place to order gel polish, always arrives quickly, great prices and amazing customer service, only once been sent wrong order and was rectified next day. Wouldn’t buy anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service and well packaged. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Was really happy with my cnd shellac colours only thing I didn’t see was orders places after 1pm wasn’t next day delivery but other then that great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely product. Like the application process. Good range of colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been ordering from this company for years and I honestly can not fault them for anything. Great products, fast delivery and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing! Instant live chat, easy checkout/payment - and items arrived less than 24 hours after placing my order. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was in a panic to replace a nail colour before my next client appointment, so took advantage of the next day delivery option. My order arrived in time as promised and was well packaged. Fantastic service!! Thanks! I will be ordering again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Almost instant delivery, beautifully packed and the best price ever! Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered standard delivery. It arrived next day. Had not received confirmation email at point of order, emailed contact shown on PayPal and they got back to me straight away. Items as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items arrived promptly and in good order and would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic selection of products and really quick delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The service was so efficient. It arrived also st as soon as I had ordered it, despite choosing slower free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products at good prices. Quick delivery. Brilliant value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicely Polished is rated 4.92 based on 1,937 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support