Nicely Polished Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,717 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nicely Polished

About Nicely Polished: Who are we?
We are a Family Run Nail Supply Business located in Carnforth, Lancashire, UK.

What we do?
We Supply Nail Salons With Quality Leading Brand Cosmetics At Low Prices.

We are Cost Effective: Because of our extensive experience and contacts we can leverage some of the best prices in the industry and have products shipped to you at low prices. We work with our european partners to provide you with the best products from the best brands at unbeatable prices. All our products are covered by a 15 day no quibble guarantee.

Quality Products: We only stock leading brands and products that have the highest quality and reputation.

Perfect Service: Nicely Polished is a family run business that provides friendly personal customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 572368

Email:
contact@nicelypolished.co.uk

Location:
2 Stanley Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nicely Polished?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Super fast dispatch and delivery. Good quality packing, and all products arrived in perfect condition! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Elaine Devlin
Verified Buyer
"Very prompted delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and free POSTAGE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order came very quickly and I was amazed at your competitive prices. Thank you very much, will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne Beckley
Verified Buyer
"Decent price and quick delivery in minimal packaging whilst still being protective of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Meyrick
Verified Buyer
"You sent what I asked for quickly and accurately and for a reasonable cost. It is still too early to say whether the CND RescueRXx is going to do what is claimed for it - but I shall continue to treat my three problematic fingernails and we'll see!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stacey Cooke
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service with very reasonable prices and good range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and top quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roslyn Docherty
Verified Buyer
"Price good product good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Sanders
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy 5* service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived next day.everything was great..super happy! Will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Frances Drake
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - so helpful and vefy friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cher Sepehri
Verified Buyer
"Happy with service Great job Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Cook
Verified Buyer
"Always quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and excellent products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and competitive price. Have used be site before and will continue to. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"With so many fake polishes out there, it was great to find a genuine seller! Will definitely use again for my CND products. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Penney
Verified Buyer
"Incredibly fast delivery Excellent choice of colours Good price Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsty Greaves
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my order and came next day delievery very quick, will definitely use the company again! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicely Polished is rated 4.92 based on 1,717 reviews