Nicely Polished Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,920 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nicely Polished

About Nicely Polished: Who are we?
We are a Family Run Nail Supply Business located in Carnforth, Lancashire, UK.

What we do?
We Supply Nail Salons With Quality Leading Brand Cosmetics At Low Prices.

We are Cost Effective: Because of our extensive experience and contacts we can leverage some of the best prices in the industry and have products shipped to you at low prices. We work with our european partners to provide you with the best products from the best brands at unbeatable prices. All our products are covered by a 15 day no quibble guarantee.

Quality Products: We only stock leading brands and products that have the highest quality and reputation.

Perfect Service: Nicely Polished is a family run business that provides friendly personal customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 572368

Email:
contact@nicelypolished.co.uk

Location:
2 Stanley Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Nicely Polished ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Maryna Ivashchenko
"Quick delivery , quality products ! Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Ordered two nail polishes and they arrived, perfectly packed and before the expected delivery time. Will definitely be using this company again. The picture if of "Seal The Deal" which is lovely."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katrina Jones
"This was my first order and definitely not my last. The colours are perfect and I paid for next day delivery which arrived within the time I was told."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products at good prices. Quick delivery. Brilliant value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Hi Jen Are you closing down your sale of CND shellac?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service. Good pricing and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The products I ordered arrived very promptly and we'll packaged. I am really happy with the colours I chose and the quality of everything I ordered. I. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Dispatched and received very quickly item exactly as described many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. I will definitely order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service always on time and never any problems with my order !! Definitely the best one I have found and won’t be using another !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A great company to order from. Reasonable prices and fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always order from Nicely Polished. Great service, products always arrive quickly. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Order arrived very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent supplier - good priced Shellac, delivery free and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and glad to support local business just around 15 mikes away from my home ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant all round and really quick delivery. Shame you're closed until late August, I wanted some more stuff but I'll wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Well priced . Love Nicely Polished"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order online. The item I ordered was dispatched quickly and arrived within 2 days of my order being placed. Excellent service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicely Polished is rated 4.92 based on 1,920 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This