Nice and Clean London Reviews

2.60 Rating 10 Reviews
40% of reviewers recommend Nice and Clean London

Phone:
+44 20 3026 6227

Email:
info@niceandcleanlondon.co.uk

Location:
28 Tennyson Avenue, New Malden, Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nice and Clean London made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Do not use this company!!! Bad experience ever. Awful and poor service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely horrible service. The woman was completely incompetent my house was still FILTHY basic things were not even done such as wipe down a counter top and sweep the floor. I had paid her for 3.5hours. When I complained they said I could get a discount on my next service?? Like thats a joke I then sent an email with photographic evidence showing them how filthy it was and I got zero reply. DO NOT USE THEM WASTE OF MONEY.!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrible customer service. Awful company! Do not use them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We booked a cleaner for 3 hours for £35. When she came, as she saw we were moving out she said the price would increase to £65. We were fine to pay this, and did. However, the cleaner then lied to her managers and said we only paid £35. Despite us having evidence of payment, they refused to give us a receipt for the full amount - costing us a large charge from our landlord as we couldn't prove payment for cleaning. From engagement with their customer team it seemed clear that they knew what the cleaner was doing and didn't care. I wouldn't trust using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"friendly staff who are willing to be creative in meeting my needs. good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Booked one off clean plus steam clean of the carpet in my lounge. The overall clean was okay but not brilliant, but the carpet clean was dreadful. He didn't move any furniture just cleaned around the sofa, chair, coffee table etc.. When I complained there was no real apology they just said they would send him round again. Not impressed and won't use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had my windows cleaned outside and inside and was very happy with the service provided. The gentlemen turned up promptly and did a good job. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wan't impressed with standard of cleaning - windows left very streaky."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The cleaning is good and the team always tries to rectify any issues, if we are not satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used Nice and Clean on a number of occasions for End of Tenancy cleans and they are Fantastic. Incredibly efficient, friendly, on time, hard working and extremely professional. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and Clean London is rated 2.60 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support