https://www.newvaping.com Reviews

4.21 Rating 33 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.newvaping.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.newvaping.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
At this price I couldn't walk away. New vaping website in UK they have a flash sale for 3 items only every night at 8pm they have a different item every week, you have to be fast though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best cheap vape shop!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really excellent price, always get big discounts with code
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased Smok RPM 40 Kit during £1 flash sale successfully totalled £4.99 including p&p, whilst in basket the price reverted to £26.98 in the 1 second delay waiting for PayPal checkout page to load. No prompt and I was charged the full amount. Immediately I messaged to request the price to be reviewed. I had to wait two working days for a reply. Initially I was happy to continue with the purchase if they could just refund the difference in charges given that the purchase was successful using the flashsale17 code £1 but even after explaining I wished to continue during Live chat, LEE ignored my message and refunded the money having cancelled the order completely and had to wait 3 days for the transaction to be completed. I also stated in my chat that I would be happy with the difference and that I also wanted to place a significant order for coils and juices for my other devices. Lee again didn't account for this. I would like to have thought my purchase was grateful but due to ignorance they lost a sale of £89.88. Not great really is it?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A new purchase on New Vaping! Kind, fast shipping and convenient prices I am very satisfied Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personale cordiale e simpatico, Prodotti interessanti, Buoni sconti e Omaggi Spedizione molto veloce dall'inghilterra. Venditore Consigliatissimo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such quick delivery and really good variety of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome customer service amazing products at awesome prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing shop. Great selection, affordable prices and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Be honestly, it is very good store which you can purchase most of new products. but sometimes need wait 1-2 days for the new Kits delivery out. The return and refund service are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products with good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best platform for vaping I have ever used. Good service, price and quality. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service platform, quality of products are good. Highly recommened.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t recommend Newvaping enough! Extremely quick delivery and tends to have everything you need to continue your vaping journey. Lots of deals there, I also joined their £1 flash deal to get a smok rpm40! They also have excellent customer service to solve my problem in time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
competitive price and good deals , amazing shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service is excellent. I can always find what I need. I had to cancel an order that I had made that day and they processed that Immediately. Great selection and pricing is very competitive. I would definitely order here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Honestly an extremely satisfying experience. I just found my new source for cartridges online. Shipping was fast, communication was excellent the product was exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Newvaping.com not only have a good selection of the most popular brands for vaping, they also have a few lesser-known brands of top quality. My products came quickly, within the estimated time frame and were well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This place has awesome deals, shipping was extremely fast and everything was excellent. Definitely will buy from again and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selections and very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
https://www.newvaping.com is rated 4.21 based on 33 reviews