newmill fishing ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 192 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend newmill fishing ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read newmill fishing ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01555870730

Email:

mail@fishingmad.co.uk

Location:

Newmill Trout FisheryCleghorn

Write Your review

Tell us how newmill fishing ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good morning and thank you . the material arrived on time and in perfect ordine.non I was able to test it yet but I think that there will be no problems .I fail to re-use your site and to recommend it to other fishermen friends
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent suit very comfortable to wear if it wears as well as previous suit should do well. appears to feel warmer than previous suit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goods arrived quickly, well packaged and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good had no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service thank you. Regards John.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
items received were of excellent quality very well presented and as usual the service was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
thank you 4 lugworm bait pump I have sent you an e.mail saying pump is to small needs to b 5ins longer and do you make them any longer because 3 other friends would like 2 buy 1 each and myself would like 1 if you make them bigger could you say price please everybody else on e bay makes them 2 small looking 4rd 2 your reply THANK YOU VERY MUCH 4 REPLY WOULD YOU PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN LONGER PUMPS COME IN THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Im sorry that you decided to give our company a 2 star review. We do make a long pump however its out of stock currently. We expect new stock from the manufacturer in about 6 weeks.
Posted 5 years ago
spedizione veloce e merce perfetta, molto soddisfatto grazie
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
SERIOUS SELLER!! GREAT ITEM!! LITTLE LONG SHIPPING TIME....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks nice quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent product Brilliant service and good Correspondence Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm a customer from Italy and i'm really satisfied of service and dispatch. Good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Has the best competitive prices for fishing equipment on the net. A prompt delivery service with good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I 70 years old always used snobee chest waders but now use bison waders much cheaper better quality used for shrimping many hours round my waist in water good buy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service....less than 20hrs to delivery , very pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything as it should be. Quick delivery and reasonable prices. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
newmill fishing ltd is rated 4.71 based on 192 reviews