newmill fishing ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 191 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend newmill fishing ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read newmill fishing ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01555870730

Email:

mail@fishingmad.co.uk

Location:

Newmill Trout FisheryCleghorn

Write Your review

Tell us how newmill fishing ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A nice hassle free transactions with rapid delivery. Very pleased with the outboard can highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The heavy duty neoprene wellies arrived the following day. I have worn them for over 50 hours on mainly stubble and ploughed fields and so far so good. They are warm and comfortable and make a great change from my previous wellies which were cold in winter even with thermal socks. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Come a day late think it was due to bank holiday very comfortable wellingtons and we're the same price on an other site but this was free p&p which save an other £8 very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
everything perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service, recieved goods promptly definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, always arrives quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful people and very reasonable delivery prices to Hamburg in Germany. Items were well packed and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick response , great gear at a great price , will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Superb service and an absolute pleasure to deal with, a true 10 out of ten shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely stretch of water, great facilities and outstanding ghillies make for a great days fishing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful, good communications Highly recommended. Speedy delivery. Dadhandy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good value and very helpful sorting out right size boots for new Bison breathable waist waders. My previous Bison breathable chesties, after about six years have outlasted all my friends much more expensive stuff and are still good to go if you don't mind the odd damp patch on a summer's day. I could wish that Bison didn't always think that if you've got a big chest or waist that you must have size 12, or bigger, feet but that's not Newmill's fault. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality service, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I find Fishing mad to be very competitive in pricing and also give a prompt service, otherwise I would not use them repeatedly as I do. Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
perfection thank you very much !! kind regards John K.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Items as described, top quality & quick shipping, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
breathable chest,wading boots good stuff , fast delivery , excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good morning and thank you . the material arrived on time and in perfect ordine.non I was able to test it yet but I think that there will be no problems .I fail to re-use your site and to recommend it to other fishermen friends
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
newmill fishing ltd is rated 4.71 based on 191 reviews