newmill fishing ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 180 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend newmill fishing ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read newmill fishing ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01555870730

Email:

mail@fishingmad.co.uk

Location:

Newmill Trout FisheryCleghorn

Write Your review

Tell us how newmill fishing ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had an issue with placing order in Slovakia so I called Newmill and I was able to place order over the phone with David. David was prompt, helpfull and personally went to check if daiwa windcast reels were on stock. I ordered on wednesday and packet arrived on monday to Slovakia !!!!!! Reels works perfect, super and fast delivery for only 20 pounds! I would definitely recommend this company for international buyers who may be affraid if they get what they paid for! Thank you David and looking forward to do a business in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ordered a part for my electric outboard motor at 17:00hrs on Monday and part arrived first post Wednesday. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good class of treble hooks no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service.Nothing more to be said!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent fast postage and a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My expectations were, fully, met. Cost, delivery time all excellent. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service,quality goods, very pleased with item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
GREAT COMPANY TO SHOP WITH SUPER SERVICE AND REALLY COMPETITIVE PRICES. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brill fishing stuff cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great, prompt service. Good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with the item and speedy delivery. Priced very competitively also.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
quick service product as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have always been very pleased with the products and service I have received from Newmill Fishing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought a pair of waist waders.I was pleased to finally find a pair that fitted me without paying too much.Overall a great item with one small point is the neoprene feet are too wide so were a little tight in my wading boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goods arrived within a couple of days, well packaged and exactly what I had asked for. Fabulous service, couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good and cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent value and very fast delivery. What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
always been happy with service and the fishing material i bought from you will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and goods exactly as advertised. Very pleased with the quality and price. I would certainly use Newmill Fishing Ltd again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
newmill fishing ltd is rated 4.71 based on 180 reviews