Newman & Bright Reviews

4.87 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Newman & Bright
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Newman & Bright Reviews

About Newman & Bright:

Newman & Bright are bespoke sofa manufacturers based in Worsley, Manchester. They specialise in handmade Chesterfield sofas and have built up a large collection of in-house products.

Visit Website
Newman & Bright 5 star review on 26th July 2020
"Joyce Wilson"
More Photos & Videos
Newman & Bright 5 star review on 11th August 2017
Judith Duxbury
More Photos & Videos
Newman & Bright 5 star review on 11th August 2017
Selena
More Photos & Videos
Newman & Bright 5 star review on 2nd July 2017
Linda Watts
More Photos & Videos
Newman & Bright 5 star review on 10th May 2017
David Went
More Photos & Videos
Newman & Bright 5 star review on 15th February 2017
Morag Hoyland
More Photos & Videos
Newman & Bright 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
Peter Culbertson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had our sofa for 2 years from start to finish and upon till this day there's more problems terrible service,quality and attitude from owner, I shopped around for 18 months to look for a good leather sofa,the worst thing I ever did I hate it
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nicola,

We are so sorry that you feel you have had a bad experience. However we did spend a lot of time and expense to sort out problems that were not ordinarily regarded as issues.
We make every effort to ensure customers are happy after delivery and on this occasion it does not seem to have been enough. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our service and trust we can learn from the experience.
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased 3 chesterfield sofas and the customer service during the purchase was excellent however when the sofas arrived one of the sofas had a small mark in the leather it is noticeable of you sit near the arm it is on so we ask for someone to look at it and they sent a company to look at it however we never heard anything after this even though we phoned and emailed. So our opinion of the Newman and Bright went from very good to very poor.
Posted 2 years ago
Newman & Bright is rated 4.87 based on 83 reviews