Newman & Bright Reviews

4.75 Rating 76 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Newman & Bright
725 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
181 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
81 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
84 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
82 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
57 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
79 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 667 9562

Email:
zevi@newmanandbright.co.uk

Location:
260 Manchester Road, Worsley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Newman & Bright made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Excellent service, Excellent furniture, and very helpful. Would recommend NEWMAN&BRIGHT to anyone. Keep up the good work. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Newman & Bright? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Newman & Bright receives. Reply Free
"Rafi and his team have made us a an absolutely beautiful sofa - it is even better than we imagined it would be. We will be using them again the future for sure and would not hesitate to recommend Newman & Bright to friends or family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with our Tulip bespoke sofa and two chairs - matches our décor perfectly and comfortable to sit in with scatter cushions"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really like our new sofa its pratical n stylish the colour is perfect were considering a matching chair - very happy customers!!! ????"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We bought a 2 seater sofa, and 2 chairs. The service was excellent from start to finish. No pressure in showroom, just lots of good advice. Was ready when promised and delivery men were so good. They were very careful and helpful. The sofa is beautiful and comfortable. The leather feels thick and top quality. Can highly recommend Newman and Bright! M Booth, Manchester"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Our company had been on the search for an art deco suite for our lobby for 5 years now. We finally found Newman and bright and we met the staff to discuss if they could cater to our specific needs. They were extremely helpful in advising us and helped us order a totally custom made Art Deco sofa. I am very grateful to them. I highly recommend Newman & Bright for all your sofa needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Only bought a couple of footstools but I loved the sofas I saw and will buy as soon as we need a new one. Cant wait!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quality store, we saw the article in the Daily Telegraph about you and ordered a Castleford 3 Seater in a distressed buckskin. Every details is perfect, every stitch reminds me of how important it is to take handcrafted work. 6 weeks later I'm having trouble getting my husband off it! Well done, Regards, Nancy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just bought my second Gatsby, still have my last one I bought from you guys 7 years ago and its in as good a shape as ever. Fantastic work as usual. Regards"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The product is first class. High quality in every respect. As such, when something goes wrong, because this is probably a rare event, they have trouble reacting. I had a problem with the castors on a swivel chair, the base was replaced quickly and with no problem. The second base then had a similar problem with the castors and they requested I send the base back for assessment this I did. It took a long time, many phone calls and emails before the base was returned. In truth, I believe I was dealing with the technical people who often have little understanding of customers needs. When my problem came to the attention of the sales department, the reaction was instantaneous and the problem was solved. Whilst going through this protracted negotiation, I actually placed an order for a Chesterfield sofa such was my confidence in the product. I asked for a delivery by 23rd December latest and they did it on 22nd. just in time for Christmas. I come from a sales background and I know what technical people can be like at times so I was able to forgive them. The quality of the product is after all more important."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am a returning customer and would NEVER go anywhere else for a sofa!! The quality is superb and cannot compare to other high street stores, I carry details for this company on me and always recommend them to anyone looking for a suite as I have now had 3 suites and years on they loo like new, leather is fantastic, framework is superb and you can choose what you like made to measure your own space. Best company ever and I hope to return in the future but for now I am extremely pleased with my latest large chocolate brown corner sofa and love chair. Thank you Rafi and your wonderful sofa maker!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"More then happy, I took the old english leather instead of the original standard leather I was interested in and it was the best decision. Very good company and even better suite!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I told you that you would like the Old English better than the standard rub-off. Thanks for your custom, regards to your wife! R
Posted 3 years ago
"Looked in showroom, fell in love with the 'Castleford' and ordered 2 x 4 seaters. They were ready within the six weeks quoted so we popped back to see them prior to despatch. Needn't have bothered, they were perfect ! Delivery guys were polite and very careful. All in all a very good experience !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Mrs Cap, a pleasure dealing with you both
Posted 3 years ago
"Fabulous suite. Staff very helpful from ordering to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Karen, your Pink Zsara is still our favourite!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great support and very help full"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jane, your opinion means a lot to us! Thanks for sharing.
Posted 3 years ago
"We bought two sofas from your firm nine years ago, which were superb...and still are. Despite the distance between us (we are on the south coast), you provided an excellent service, from leather samples to size adjustments. We are delighted with our new suite and would recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review John, it has been a pleasure dealing with you over the years!
Posted 3 years ago
Newman & Bright is rated 4.75 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support