New Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,543 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend New Vehicle Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01405 810 876

Email:
newvehicleparts@gmail.com

Location:
Unit 4 Alpha CourtCapitol Park,Thorne,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate New Vehicle Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very quick with dispatch of parts & communication and parts were spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived next day and exactly what I wanted very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hi

i find strange you left us negative review on our website stating goods not received but according to the tracking number was delivered yesterday ???
Posted 1 month ago
"Part I ordered was spot on & very quick with process & delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great service and sensible pricing. I will always use them in future. Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received wrong part, hoping they send correct one asap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service my part arrived just as described A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was delighted that all parts were safely delivered the next day from ordering on line. The parts were immediately taken to my bodyshop garage where a date was made next week for my vehicle's repair. The parts were checked over by the bodywork engineer and left at the workshop so that the bumper can be primed and painted ready for when my car is taken in for the parts to be fitted. All seems well and I am pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed with speed of delivery and good value. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the services you prvide and how quick you sent the parts thank you for you services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service fast delivery 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect! Ordered and received what I wanted in quick time. Thank you Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Second time I've used these guys, an excellent service, great parts and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and delivered in 48 hours. Very well packed. It would be better if parts were described NOT as right and left side (who knows whether that's from the car or looking at it), but as driver or passenger side."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described and deliver on time. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good. Easy to get in contact with and happy to help me as i had a typing problem With my post code."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Parts arrived on time and intact. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just the job and a very good price too. Fixed relatively easily with the help of a great little video on You Tube."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have to replace my headlights on my Peugeot I couldn’t afford the set in one go so will purchase the other at the beginning of next month very pleased with my purchase arrived in very good condition and well packed an a very good price I will definitely be using new vehicle parts again very soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Vehicle Parts is rated 4.39 based on 1,543 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This