New Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,476 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend New Vehicle Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01405 810 876

Email:
newvehicleparts@gmail.com

Location:
Unit 4 Alpha CourtCapitol Park,Thorne,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate New Vehicle Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant service . Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"1. Your website works perfectly. 2. Front bumper for my Ford Mondeo 2000 is brand new, not second hand! 3. Price is unbelievable low! 4. Perfect communication! After placing order I've got confirmation email, after dispatching another one, so I knew when parcel will be delivered without worrying. 5. Delivered on time and very quickly! Very helpful! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service. Got my bumper in 2 days in perfect condition. Very pleased 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just like to say what a fantastic service you offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very good company to do business with. Arrived next day fantastic will definitely do more business with, New vehicle parts online .. kind regards Colin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really fast delivery and good value for money. Unfortunately one of my parts I received has a slight dent in it. Would recommend to anyone looking for parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service part arrived next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fit for the purpose compared to expensive genuine parts. Self fit, electric control and mirror adjustable working fine. After fit due to the quality of the material is slightly wobbly making a bit of noise you do expect these on non genuine stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For order to delivery was a delight. fast prompt service. Item well packaged to prevent damage during delivery. Prices reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"part delivered on time, was correct,. thanks price good little more to say.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I messed up my order but a quick phone call was all that was needed to sort it out. The young lady at the end of the phone was very helpful and then my parts arrived promptly. very happy with the parts and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery and well packaged, as they say the parts are new and will definitely be using the firm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, arrived on time, perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"parts arrived in a single layer of shredded bubble wrap...panel bent and dented. due to time constraints we have had to use it anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Packed well quick delivery and the part looks as it should and seems to be good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheapest place I could find for the part I needed, with a very quick delivery. Would definitely use again! Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Once again very quick reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the correct parts for the year model as advertised, delivered within three days of ordering. Great service, will use again if my daughter crashes her car again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A excellent service. From directing me to exactly the part I needed on their website through to a prompt delivery. I couldn't wish for a more friendly professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I actually got the part that I required and it was delivered in good time. I purchased another item from a company that is affiliated to you but I seem to be having a problem returning it although I was assured that it was the correct part and very similar to the one I’ve purchased from yourselves but it was for a different model and year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
New Vehicle Parts is rated 4.38 based on 1,476 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This