New Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,424 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend New Vehicle Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01405 810 876

Email:
newvehicleparts@gmail.com

Location:
Unit 4 Alpha CourtCapitol Park,Thorne,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate New Vehicle Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had everything I needed, next day delivery as well. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service and spot on product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with how quick you can deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parts arrived quickly, really reasonably priced. Only criticism, states you will receive and email to say when parts have been dispatched. Didn’t receive this so nearly missed delivery needed for an urgent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was looking for part for older model car , couldn't find anywhere what I was looking for and while was searching online I came upon site New Vehicle Parts. Was little bit cautious , so looked up for reviews which were positive, and as they used PayPal as payment method I decided to proceed with my order. First experience is very positive , received part the very next day. Only tiny thing was indeed communication upon delivery , because there were none. Apart from that , yes , would recommend and I'm sure I'll use New Vehicle Parts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FIRST TIME USED THIS COMPANY BUT WILL ALWAYS USE THEM FIRST CLASS COMPANY FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY ITS A SHAME MORE COMPANIES IN THE UK CANT DELIVER WHAT THEY SAY LIKE YOU HAVE KEEP GOOD WORK UP"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vivienne H
Verified Buyer
"The wing was over 70% cheaper than the genuine part and fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pictures of parts ie right hand lights are shown on the left and likewise left hand parts shown on the right ,why not use the normal near side and offside"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent delivery - good quality parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On point and delivered fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick to find parts required. Ordering was trouble free. Good quality and good value (in my opinion) Part arrived in a few days. What's not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy purchase. Delivered as promised and now fitted to car. You got me out of a Jam! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice fit and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery and accurate description. generally very happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered a part on Saturday, hoping it would arrive Tuesday as they suggested it may be. We were dubious because this part seemed to be out of stock and on back order everywhere, or we had to pay twice as much for it elsewhere. So we half expected an email to say we’d have to wait. No communication at all even though their confirmation email said we’d get a dispatch email. But it turned up Tuesday! So, very pleased we got it, but gave 4 stars only because no communication past the order confirmation, which isn’t a big deal but worth a mention. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I still haven’t received it and you’ve asked me to write a review! I will rate you again once received the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Called to enquiry about the item I was looking to purchase. Woman on the end of the phone very polite and helpful. Yet to receive my item or an email confirmation regarding dispatch but it was ordered on Thursday so I appreciate it may not arrrive until Tuesday/Wednesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchase was easy, parts available and delivered as stated. However, I tried to submit a question on your website and it was bounced back as undeliverable. Is there a problem with this?? The mirror delivered has an indicator built in, the original did not. I was checking if it would fit or had to be swapped. The indicator was not mentioned at point of purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New Vehicle Parts is rated 4.38 based on 1,424 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This