Netbet.com Reviews

2.17 Rating 24 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Netbet.com
714 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
45 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
54 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
142 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
143 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 203 608 6024

Email:
helpdesk@netbet.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Netbet.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very frustrating process to claim what appears to be a phantom no deposit bonus, which is enfuriating. I sincerely hope that the bonus will magically appear (as promised) & that I will return to amend my opinion and review the site Ina more positive light."
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Netbet.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Nice Site so far. worked god till now"
Posted 4 years ago
"Macht Spass und so"
Posted 4 years ago
"Not any surprises from this casino."
Posted 4 years ago
"great services and games"
Posted 4 years ago
"very bad get no points must wager 2500 is no good"
Posted 4 years ago
"NICE MOBILE ???? CASINO awful communications"
Posted 4 years ago
"Netbet not abide by the agreements. When you want to witdrawal they wil trick you, and when you want to speak with them they will block you by phone and by chat. You don't get the supervisor or manager to speak with.I'm warning you all dont play at this site they will not pay you out..."
Posted 4 years ago
"The slot games are brilliant"
Posted 4 years ago
"Gives out bonus code through "wheel of fortune" but turrns out they don't work when you hit cash amounts. The the support staff are clueless and give you codes for lesser amounts than you are supposed to get. Get better staff with high IQ please and check you bonus system, it is a mess."
Posted 4 years ago
"Bad communication"
Posted 4 years ago
"Worst online casino I've come across. Almost every offer they send through is impossible to find. I.e 7 Free spins on the 2015 slot game - but where is it."
Posted 4 years ago
"Just a normal casinoexperience with having more losses than wins."
Posted 4 years ago
"U r advertising suggest upon register with u .u get up to £250 free bonus well I been registerd for nearly a week and I haven't recieved no free bonus from them I send a message to suport team they did not even bother to send one back to explain why. to me That is called misserapresent so for me u got a big -5 good luck"
Posted 4 years ago
"Nice site, prompt payments"
Posted 4 years ago
Netbet.com is rated 2.17 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support