Neon Beach Reviews

3.16 Rating 122 Reviews
52 %
of reviewers recommend Neon Beach
Read Neon Beach Reviews

About Neon Beach:

We make gorgeous, insanely high quality and affordable LED neon signs. Long lasting, inspiring and unique - designed in the UK and shipped worldwide. We don't just sell products, we sell feelings, a mood - that certain ambience of a room - our mission is to inspire joy, creativity and aspiration for life through each unique piece - so, let us 'create your vibe through light'

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3966 5724

Email:

support@neonbeach.com

I am very impressed by the light, the service and the ease of set up. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered with trepidation after reading recent reviews (prior to change of ownership), but we are so glad we took the plunge. Placed order on the 27 June and received the sign today (12 July). We went for the ‘Full Colour’ option (expensive? yes. awesome? definitely!). Don’t be put off by the older, negative reviews, this is a great product and will bring a smile to anyone’s face!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient company, kept us up to date with all aspects of the order and contacted us personally by telephone to resolve an issue that was very generously dealt with. Would recommend this companies service and the Neon sign is amazing. Thank you Neon Beach
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome product. Worth the wait
Neon Beach 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m so happy with it! Even tho it was expensive it was a 100% worth it! They were really nice and were very clear about what was going to happen. The sign it self doesn’t make any weird zooming sounds :) and it just looks so great! Juliette
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service from start to finish always really quick replying to my emails and the sign is perfect thankyou again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product works very well only slightly let down by bad experience with final delivery (Fedex)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process of ordering and getting the product delivered was fast and easy. Very satisfied with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fab product and high quality design really pleased
Neon Beach 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just received my fabulous neon sign. It looks amazing and the customer service was brilliant. I will definitely recommend this company to everyone who admires my lovely neon sign.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered during the pandemic and the service or lack of was terrible!! 0 stars! I decided to use my apology voucher and give them another go! This time the service was perfect! So quick - a few days turnaround and my sign is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Looks amazing. We chose the pink cocktail glass bar sign for behind the bar in our home pub cabin in our garden, and it truly sets it off.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality sign and the heart of the man cave bar! Always happy hour😬
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was an excellent choice to buy the Neons from them. I was I but apprehensive after reading about the problems from the last company management but I decided to give it a try and the result was great! I’ve bought 2 small neons about a month ago and have them delivered this week, both of them working fine and really lovely!! The customer services was beyond my expectations ! I’m very please and I hope they last for long time ! Thank you guys !! Well done 👏🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic product and quicker shipping than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simply, an unexpected amazing surpise! Super customere service, very quality product! For sure, i will buy in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous, I’m in love not only with my sign but with Neon, they have been outstanding in every single aspect. All of them are very professional and kind and I’m very grateful and happy for all the services you’ve provided me ! 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with service and product, exactly what I wanted. Thank you Neon Beech
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Recently bought a dachshund LED light from these lovely guys. It is beautiful and made to a very high standard. I asked many questions along the way and was contacted by Kevin always within 24 hours. It was also made and delivered very quickly. Throughly recommend them! Well done Neon Beach!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I saw some negative reviews of NB but I think that they are under new ownership and can confirm that the service and product I received was first class. I had a custom sign made which was a replica of a neon sign made iconic in Miami Vice. The ‘Bennays Cafe’ sign was replicated perfectly and I’m utter thrilled with it. The design team nailed it!! It also came with a remote control dimmer/controller which I wasn’t expecting which is super hand if you want to mood light or make it flash etc. The sign was made really quickly and arrived sooner than the estimated time I was given. Cannot recommend NB enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Neon Beach is rated 3.16 based on 122 reviews