Neon Beach Reviews

3.16 Rating 122 Reviews
52 %
of reviewers recommend Neon Beach
Read Neon Beach Reviews

About Neon Beach:

We make gorgeous, insanely high quality and affordable LED neon signs. Long lasting, inspiring and unique - designed in the UK and shipped worldwide. We don't just sell products, we sell feelings, a mood - that certain ambience of a room - our mission is to inspire joy, creativity and aspiration for life through each unique piece - so, let us 'create your vibe through light'

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3966 5724

Email:

support@neonbeach.com

Product not received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not great. Recieved my light and it was working. After some inspection I changed the fuse in the plug and it worked (not something you'd expect with a new product). Once we were ready we mounted the light and noticed there was a crack in the plastic. Neon beach were not interested in this and not helpful at all. Definitely wouldn't recommend as the service is awful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a drop-shipping operation, and it shows. The quality is sub-par (splitting letter-end caps, poor wiring and scratches all over the acrylic, etc) A very far cry from the “insanely high quality” promised on their website. After multiple emails showing the quality issues, all I got was “The product works, so we can refund you 15%” not even offered to look at repairing/fixing/replacing. Very polite employees and very carefully worded emails, but the product is not of the quality one expects at this price point, and beyond their polite words, no responsibility was taken. Overall, a very disappointing experience. The sign will not go on my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was really looking forward to receiving the sign, all functions fine, however the quality of manufacture gets a Poor 2 out of 10, if I had know this I wouldn’t have bought your sign, and sadly will not buy again or recommend you to my friends. Of course you could replace it with a new one, showing the standard I would expect for £120, just glad I didn’t go for the other one I wanted at the same time. I am happy to send you photos if you request
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Waited forever for it to arrive. When it did, it looked like it had been made by a child. Poorly put together with letters not straight and glue stains all over the plastic mount. For a neon sign it was cheap and you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Basically the remote LED controller keeps turning the light on at random times. This is particularly annoying as it is in a bedroom and has happened in the middle of the night on several occasions. The customer service/warranty teem refuse to entertain a replacement of the remote unit or the controller unless I send a video of this occurring. How on earth can this be reasonably achieved, a 20 minute or 20 hour long video ?! Impossible to upload also due to file size so effectively means they are refusing to honour the warranty as they've made it impossible to prove a fault. I have tried reasoning with them but they refuse to budge on their policy. Don't buy unless you're happy to bin it if it goes wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The LED design was amazing but when the package arrived there was a large crack from top to bottom on the see through plastic backing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The only thing I like about the sign is that it is very bright and you can adjust the brightness aswell. And the wall mount. That one I really like. But the shape of it it is not like in the picture. They are similar but not the same. I like it ONLY because is with cats but otherwise, FOR THIIIS RIDICULOUS PRICE i would expect much better. Or better quality I would never buy again that is for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very slow delivery despite paying extra for express production, communication contradictory. Ships from China.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Whilst we were happy with end product we were disappointed with the delay of its arrival. It was a Christmas present that didn't arrive until new year. I spent extra in order for it to arrive on time and this cost was still charged. I wrote a d received a message saying the price would be discussed in light of error and never heard back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nicht zufriedenstellend, da bis jetzt keine Lieferung und bisher keine Entschädigung
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Neon Beach is rated 3.16 based on 122 reviews