Neon Beach Reviews

3.16 Rating 122 Reviews
52 %
of reviewers recommend Neon Beach
Read Neon Beach Reviews

About Neon Beach:

We make gorgeous, insanely high quality and affordable LED neon signs. Long lasting, inspiring and unique - designed in the UK and shipped worldwide. We don't just sell products, we sell feelings, a mood - that certain ambience of a room - our mission is to inspire joy, creativity and aspiration for life through each unique piece - so, let us 'create your vibe through light'

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3966 5724

Email:

support@neonbeach.com

If I could give 0 stars I would. I purchased a sign back in May 2020 and it was faulty as a letter is covering one of the holes so can’t be secured to the wall safely, they refused me a refund and said they’d send another sign. The second sign was completely different, had white font and was covered in glue on the acrylic backing. All the letters were different sizes and levels and it looked awful. I have asked for a refund again which you are entitled to if your item is faulty which my sign is. I’ve been dealing with this situation for over a year and just want my money back which I’m entitled to and they said I’d damaged the sign, making up all different reasons they’re refusing to give my money back. It’s disgusting. I’m still trying to get my money back but now they’ve stopped replying to my emails all together! ALL I WANT IS A REFUND!! AVOID THIS COMPANY!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed by the light, the service and the ease of set up. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far very poor, I ordered a sign which had to be cut in half for transit, I asked that the cable joint the two pieces would be minimal, I now have the product and the two halves are basically two signs, each with their own connection cable (to the led control beside the socket plug) and their own on off switch, this was made worse by the fact I can only plug one of them into the led/socket (until I get another connection) so basically I have lots of wires spoiling the aesthetics and atm can only use half of the sign. I’ve told them and after 1 week I’m still waiting re the two wires. The sign itself looks great, it’s just spoilt due to the wires and the wait for a working product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered with trepidation after reading recent reviews (prior to change of ownership), but we are so glad we took the plunge. Placed order on the 27 June and received the sign today (12 July). We went for the ‘Full Colour’ option (expensive? yes. awesome? definitely!). Don’t be put off by the older, negative reviews, this is a great product and will bring a smile to anyone’s face!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a yellow neon sign…it’s somewhere between peach and pink. Just pay a bit more and use a recognised UK company who provides decent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product not received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient company, kept us up to date with all aspects of the order and contacted us personally by telephone to resolve an issue that was very generously dealt with. Would recommend this companies service and the Neon sign is amazing. Thank you Neon Beach
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome product. Worth the wait
Neon Beach 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a 75cm wide custom design sign. On arrival the sign was less than 50cm wide. Have emailed Neon Beach and am yet to receive a reply in regards to why we haven’t received what was ordered. Customer service is shocking - these signs are not cheap and thoroughly disgusted that no one has got back to me in regards to a solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’m so happy with it! Even tho it was expensive it was a 100% worth it! They were really nice and were very clear about what was going to happen. The sign it self doesn’t make any weird zooming sounds :) and it just looks so great! Juliette
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shocking no sign, poor communication ordered in November no sign 6 months later when lead time was 2weeks.... Have requested money back via credit card. Multiple emails asking for trust pilot reviews though and my account says was shipped months ago when queried they advised it was not. Utterly disappointed in whole process. Would not recommend anyone places order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service from start to finish always really quick replying to my emails and the sign is perfect thankyou again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product works very well only slightly let down by bad experience with final delivery (Fedex)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process of ordering and getting the product delivered was fast and easy. Very satisfied with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'll give it 100 star if it's one piece but it's three pieces and it's hard to collect and hang on the wall even with specialist he couldn't put it correctly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fab product and high quality design really pleased
Neon Beach 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Firstly it took a whole year to arrive lol this was due to complications and with covid ect is understandable but I definitely think the customer communication could have been better. Saying that the item itself is great but my only issue is it could be more versatile in the way you hook it up. Regardless I do like it and if the delivery time is faster I will buy again
Neon Beach 3 star review on 10th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fake-Shop! You will neither get your ordner nor your money back. I gave the case to the police.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just received my fabulous neon sign. It looks amazing and the customer service was brilliant. I will definitely recommend this company to everyone who admires my lovely neon sign.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered during the pandemic and the service or lack of was terrible!! 0 stars! I decided to use my apology voucher and give them another go! This time the service was perfect! So quick - a few days turnaround and my sign is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Neon Beach is rated 3.16 based on 122 reviews