Need a Print (Ireland) Reviews

4.87 Rating 89 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Need a Print (Ireland)
Read Need a Print (Ireland) Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01)5133122

Email:

info@needaprint.ie

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Need a Print (Ireland) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality & very reasonable prices
Posted 6 years ago
Very efficient service and good value completely satisfied with business cards would recommend your company
Posted 6 years ago
very easy platform to order from, the best price I could find on a5 leaflets, emails to confirm every step of the order through to dispatch allowing me to provide my customer with a correct time for arrival. Very pleased with their service so far...
Posted 6 years ago
As usual the results of your printing was top class and your hospitality was brilliant. Will be back soon again Enda Hughes
Posted 6 years ago
Great quality product and I especially appreciate the human service...very approachable and helpful and reassuring........no problems with communication and anticipation of customer needs.
Posted 6 years ago
Overall a very good service, competitive prices & excellent customer service. The lady called Natalie deserves a promotion & a pay rise. Was there all the way through & helped anyway she could.
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with my leaflets. Will use again.
Posted 6 years ago
They do more or less what it says on the tin. Good value. Customer service good. Will use again. Sent in my own pdf so cant comment on there own graphics or design departments.
Posted 6 years ago
Need A Print run an excellent printing service to a very impressive and professional standard. Their customer service is always friendly and efficient and the quality of their printed material is excellent. I never have a hesitation in recommending Need A Print for all printed matter. Paul. Cork
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent quality, service and delivery. Very efficient. Staff are helpful and work with you through the process. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 6 years ago
Needed this job in a hurry. Ordered online and then phoned. Natalie was very helpful in terms of expediting. Print quality good as usual & delivery great! THANKS
Posted 6 years ago
The Need a Print staff are a pleasure to work with and the prompt and efficiency service you provide is second to none. I will not use any other printing company. Pleasure to work with. WELL DONE!
Posted 6 years ago
The service is excellent and the quality is top class, I would have no hesitation in recommending Need a Print to others.
Posted 6 years ago
Great quick service here. No issues whatsoever. 2nd positive experience with need a print.
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery could be on time as promised on website .
Posted 6 years ago
great quality, great service
Posted 6 years ago
Need a print is fast but the colors are off, my blues are more purples and the other colors are darker then I sent. Other than that they are good are reliable.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Keith, Thanks for your feedback and great to hear we are reliable :) In relation to the blues - this is one of those colours that RGB screens show very different to what the CMYK process prints out. What is blue on screen usually prints purple unless the ink values were manually set when designing the file. I have checked over the ink values and even though it looks blue, the ink value has the same % of cyan (blue) that it does magenta (red/pink). When we combine the same levels it results in purple - but on an RGB screen it still looks blue. Hope this helps clarify the problem. Drop me an email with your next order and I can advise before its printed. Many Thanks Richard
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful and efficient. Good communication throughout. Went extra mile for my order.
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful and efficient. Good communication throughout process
Posted 6 years ago
I've done a lot of work with Need a Print and the quality of the finished items is very good. The new website is great for ordering products and the automatic updates now is brilliant, you get well informed at each stage, so you know what the exact status of your order is. Highly recommend, Ger, Galway.
Posted 6 years ago
Need a Print (Ireland) is rated 4.87 based on 89 reviews