Natures Purest Reviews

4.77 Rating 43 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Natures Purest
"Great fabric, very soft, super good quality. Thanks Natures!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
thanks so much Pauline! we have a great Christmas range and also we have a sale starting online from 1st December, don't miss out!
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Eight months on and Natalie dolly still looks as good as new. It is excellent quality and beautifully made."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
so nice to hear, thanks Elizabeth! My almost eight year old daughter has had her Natalie for two years now and she is just as beautiful as the first day she met her, despite all that loving!
We have our Christmas range available online and top secret info, we have a gorgeous new range arriving in February 2015, predicted to be a hugely elephant like success!

Posted 3 years ago
"Better add ship to China?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
so sorry but we are unable to ship to China....however you may contact our office in Hong Kong and buy directly from there.
have a great day!
Posted 3 years ago
"Wish you can have more products for toddlers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Maggie, I'm so sorry but our brand is targeted at 0-6 months only, with a few products up to 1yr old. We do get a lot of requests though, even for adult sized blankets too. Who knows what will happen in the future, but for now we are solely concentrating on newborns up to 6months.....
have a great day

Juliet
Posted 3 years ago
"We loved our Moses basket from Natures Purest :) service and quality were both excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
thank you so much Amy, our Moses baskets have won some fabulous awards...I would recommend our sleepsuits too, cosy and natural....
have a great day
Posted 3 years ago
"I love your products! The quality is outstanding! I wouldn't buy anything less for my baby! I am glad I found your website & glad you feel the same way I do about organic cotton. My Little Lady doesn't get wrapped up in any other other blanket apart from the ones I bought from you. Thank you for the amazing products. Sabha"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
thank you so much for your lovely comments Sabha. Our bamboo blankets have won awards here in the UK and often the mummies ask for them in bigger sizes for themselves! I would definitely recommend our beautiful rag doll, Natalie, for your little lady....the ultimate must have for every little girl!
have a great day!
Posted 3 years ago
"Problem with the address,at Christmas! Delivery pursued and checked upon re.arrival.Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Philip, I'm so glad everything was sorted out. Christmas does get a bit hectic but that is no excuse, Santa must arrive on time! check out our Xmas range for this year plus plenty of choice for gifts, toys, clothing and award winning blankets
Have a great day!
Posted 3 years ago
"Love natures purest. The products are beautiful in quality and they feel so soft!! I love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for letting us know Evelyn, pleased that you like them.
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent products and"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your 5 stars, much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
"Very impressed with the quality of material of all items bought, clothes and toys. Would definitely use the website again and also recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
thank you so much Chris, its always nice to hear that our customers appreciate the quality of our naturally coloured cotton, no pesticides, no dyes... our Christmas collection is now available, scary I know, yes Christmas is coming! Our knits collection is selling out fast too, our most popular collection this year!

have a great day, and again many thanks for taking the time to review our brand so honestly.
Posted 3 years ago
"EXCELLENT SHOP GREAT PRODUCTS .keep It UP"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Evangelos, promise, we will keep it up! we all love the brand here and intend to nurture it for years to come:) we have some amazing new lines in our design office right now, top secret of course, but should be on the website by end January 2015! In the meantime you can surf www.naturespurest.co.uk to see our super popular knits collection and our Christmas gifts!
have a great day
Posted 3 years ago
"A beautiful product. Given as a gift to a new baby. Very impressed. Extremely useful and washes well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review for us Wendy. So glad that you were pleased with the product you purchased. The beauty is that you can machine was many of our products, which does make life easier with a young baby.
Posted 3 years ago
"I live in Greece and although I bought some of the items from the stores here there were others that I couldn't find. So I used the on-line shop. The items were here very fast. The site is easy to browse and shop. The only problem is that the products are for the little ones only and not for babies that are a little bigger. The knit stuff for example should be for toddlers too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We're so glad that you found the website easy to browze and that your items arrived in good time. At the moment we are concentrating on new born babies as they benefit the most from having clothing & bedding with no chemicals and pesticides. We are looking into some bigger sized products for the future so keep looking at the website.
Posted 3 years ago
"Don't have my product as you do not ship to the US"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Aylin, we do ship to the USA, please contact directly shop@naturespurest.co.uk and they will be very happy to assist you
Posted 3 years ago
"Sadly the olive leaf extract solution caused a severe reaction so I am unable to assess its efficacy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Catherine, we do not have any products in any of our collections that have an olive leaf extract solution.....sorry you have the wrong company! I really hope everything is ok now though.
Posted 3 years ago
"very pure"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
thanks Pat, natural and pure! have you checked out our spots and stripes collection? beautiful toys and sleepsuits, do not miss out!
have a great day
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent quality! Items delivered as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Leticia thank you for amazing comments, a real pleasure for our team to read them. check out www.naturespurest.co.uk there is always something happening, we have just won another award by bizziebaby for our purest pets toys, we have new products, special offers too!
have a great day
Posted 3 years ago
"Beautiful clothing great design and quality very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Karen thank you so much for your kind review. All our products are designed here in Leicestershire and we are so proud of our Naturally Coloured Cotton too, super high quality and so good for the environment and for baby.
keep surfing www.naturespurest.co.uk for our news updates, special offers and brand new products!
have a great day
Posted 3 years ago
"Product shipped immediately, quality is impeccable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ellen, thank you for your wonderful comments. It's great to hear back from happy customers.
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to order on the Internet and fast international shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Emma - we strive to make our customer's online experience a good one so this is great to hear. Thank you for your 5 stars!
Posted 3 years ago
Natures Purest is rated 4.77 based on 43 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This