Naturecounters Reviews

4.93 Rating 427 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Naturecounters

How would you rate Naturecounters?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good price & fast delivery. Thank you! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Geoffrey Burton
Verified Buyer
"After reading the positive reviews and the delivery information I thought the order I placed on 18/1/18 would arrive quickly. I am still waiting and there was no response to my email sent yesterday enquiringly on delivery date. Obviously it's crucial the get the nest boxes up asap at this time of the year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Geoffrey,
I am very sorry for the delay to your order. The 5KL should have been on the out-of-stock report which retailers like us receive from the Schwegler importers, but it was not, and so I was unaware that this item was not available until the end of the month.
If you would rather order elsewhere, I will be very happy to cancel the order and refund the money. I am very sorry not to have chased this up sooner.
Best wishes,
Dominic
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Schwegler Nest box arrived today on time and polite driver and pleasant staff on end of phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"Our order was dispatched promptly. One of the boxes was damaged on arrival and Naturecounters sent us a replacement part without any question. Excellent Service would use them again for my nature requirements. Bob"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant item- bat locater, and a superb seller. He was so helpful to all my questions, couldn't ask for better. Thanks so much! Camilla"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery .quality goods very reasonably priced would use them again for other products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lyon Murray
Verified Buyer
"I found the Naturecounters website when looking for nesting boxes for birds. I was impressed by the huge range it offered. There was an initial mix-up with my order but Dominic was very quick to rectify it and my items arrived very fast and supremely well packed. The quality of the boxes is excellent and live up to all the reviews and endorsements of the many conservation groups which use them. So good to find a provider of trusted products who delivers exactly what he promises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joanna Burton
Verified Reviewer
"Order ref 4717 A very busy NatureCounters have contacted me regarding delivery date of bird boxes so am relieved to say looking forward to receiving my order soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joanna Burton
Verified Buyer
"NatureCounters telephoned back so am happy with "pending" status Looking forward to Bird Boxes soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stan Irwin
Verified Buyer
"Orders are always dealt with in a timely manner and delivered promptly, would always recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was excellent quality and delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sof McVeigh
Verified Buyer
"excellent product - the sparrow bricks are exactly what I was looking for to encourage nesting. About to order more! Great delivery - very speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher Moore
Verified Buyer
"Bat detector delivered as promised and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Smart
Verified Buyer
"Very quick arrival of the bat boxes. P&P very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Bull
Verified Buyer
"We have now purchased several bat detectors, the advice received was very helpful and the and service we received was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tim Buckland
Verified Buyer
"Bat boxes arrived in under 24 hours - fantastic service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gary Bullen
Verified Buyer
"Well priced product. Easy order. Quick delivery. No issues. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dave Harrison - Friends Of Basingbourne Park
Verified Reviewer
"Our orders are always packed and dispatched promptly, ensuring they are with us in time for public events. On one occasion the post run was delayed until our order had been packed so it arrived in under 24 hours! Much better service than other well known "market leaders"."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Gunn
Verified Buyer
"Took delivery today of six swift boxes for our daughters new house, they are well made and came well packed but not excessive packaging. Looking forward to getting them in place for next years breeding season"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Geraint Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Excellent pricing of product, backed up by good customer service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Naturecounters is rated 4.93 based on 427 reviews