National Debt Solutions Reviews

4.78 Rating 45 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend National Debt Solutions

About National Debt Solutions: National Debt Solutions is an independently owned web site created to help users of all backgrounds and situations find and receive expert help in managing and writing off their debts.

Visit Website

Phone:
01144701026

Location:
National Debt Solutions
Courtwood House
Silver Street Head

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how National Debt Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"My agent John Paul was top notch making a problem a solution"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I found my experience with Hannover to be easy an simple the man on the phone ( John Paul ) was really nice an easy to talk to he spoke to me in terms I would understand an explained everything that was going to happen I also found the text message service really helpful an good at keeping me up to date with what is going on with my case"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick, professional, helpful and efficient"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful, easy to talk to."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, and reassuring people through the tough time I’m going through . I’m very happy so far with the help and would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"The advisor at Hanover Insolvency was absolutely brilliant when I made my enquiry. He talked me through all my options and was very understanding. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for debt advise"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, finally a light at the end of the tunnel! Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, Thankyou"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful friendly and efficient"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful An work really fast thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was initially scared to call them as I was worried about getting financial help but they was fantastic and made me feel at ease with my situation, I now can sleep at night thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"as of yet we are over whelmed with your company and how you make things seem better with all the help we have had so far."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very polite sensitive easy to talk to John Paul. Thank you for all your support over the phone and explaining everything so I understood my options."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were very understanding and helpful to my situation, and explained evening clearly so I know what to do next and what my options are"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So helpful, really put my mind at ease,, would highly recommend the service to family and friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was treated with kindness and respect while talking about a very difficult situation. I now feel I have taken back control and there will be an end to the worry that living with debt causes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and they try to do the best solution for you and they deal with your problems very quick and easy . If anyone out there have a debt situation The ,national debt solution ,are the best"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have never used a Debt company before, But if I had known it was that easy & the people are very welcoming & friendly I would have done it Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
National Debt Solutions is rated 4.78 based on 45 reviews