National Debt Solutions Reviews

4.78 Rating 46 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend National Debt Solutions

About National Debt Solutions: National Debt Solutions is an independently owned web site created to help users of all backgrounds and situations find and receive expert help in managing and writing off their debts.

Visit Website

Phone:
01144701026

Location:
National Debt Solutions
Courtwood House
Silver Street Head

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how National Debt Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"So helpful, really put my mind at ease,, would highly recommend the service to family and friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was treated with kindness and respect while talking about a very difficult situation. I now feel I have taken back control and there will be an end to the worry that living with debt causes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and they try to do the best solution for you and they deal with your problems very quick and easy . If anyone out there have a debt situation The ,national debt solution ,are the best"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have never used a Debt company before, But if I had known it was that easy & the people are very welcoming & friendly I would have done it Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Advisors ring up constantly and when very politely told we have no debts they hang up, no manners, complete rudeness and staff are completely out for a sale, probably for own comission with no sense of respect or customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and reassuring"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazed my husband can be kept separate from my stupidity....very satisfied.!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and understanding"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very courteous and friendly. Very helpful giving us understanding!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely helpful and sympathetic. I was really happy with the help and advice given and totally satisfied with the outcome of the call."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful put you at ease"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and direct.explain very well what they're aiming to do to help you and very clear on how it works.puts your mind at ease"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional staff made me feel at ease"
Posted 5 months ago
"Was very helpful on phone & very nice & was willing 2 help in any way needed"
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant, very friendly and dont judge ."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great help all the way through the dept solution they give . Very well explained as well by all . Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and understanding massive relief knowing they will help"
Posted 6 months ago
"Helped ease my mind and made me feel able to cope with things"
Posted 6 months ago
National Debt Solutions is rated 4.78 based on 46 reviews