National Property Trade Reviews

216 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate National Property Trade?

Your Rating
Janet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Completed our sale last week and we wanted to say a big thank you to the team at NPT. Could'nt have asked for anything more. Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was initially rather sceptical about involving a company such as NPT, especially as we had an offer accepted at the asking price. However, when our chain fell apart at the last minute, I decided to consider all options and was highly impressed by Cormac’s responsiveness, transparency and service. We completed within 15 days of my first conversation with NPT, and 7 days after exchange. Cormac and his team were highly professional, honest and provided a great service. If it wasn’t for them, our onward purchase would have been lost, as well as thousands in abortive transaction costs. We can highly recommend NPT as a reputable company.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We sold our property using the Assisted sale product when we realised the property we were purchasing was'nt going to be ready for a few months. This gave us ample time to get the money we wanted and through using this product, that helped us achieve what we needed. Great professionalism from a company in an industry we had no prior knowledge of. If you are thinking of selling your house, try these guys for a fair and honest sale.
Posted 1 month ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We sold our property using the Assisted sale product when we realised the property we were purchasing was'nt going to be ready for a few months. This gave us ample time to get the money we wanted and through using this product, that helped us achieve what we needed. Great professionalism from a company in an industry we had no prior knowledge of. If you are thinking of selling your house, try these guys for a fair and honest sale.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made us feel at ease from the start to finish. Thanks to NPT for all your help.
Posted 1 month ago
Judith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We would like to say a huge thank you to Oliver at National Property Trade who acted with such care and professionalism when dealing with the sale of our late father's property.
Posted 2 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exchanged and completed within a matter of days. Exceptional service.
Posted 3 months ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you so much! Such a breath of fresh air! Fantastic effort and the fact that the progression and completion went smoothly and quickly is a credit to your company.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent. I'm not a one for leaving reviews but very impressed with National Property Trade's professionalism.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We sold our house using National Property Trade's Assisted sale. Large payment upfront, all bills paid and how sold within 4 weeks with a further payment upon completion. Great way of selling our house and we would definitely recommend this product to any vendor looking for a sale.
Posted 4 months ago
Steven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We received an exceptional service from Dan and his team and we highly recommend National Property Trade to other homeowners looking for a quick sale.
Posted 4 months ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our offer was around the 90% mark and we have to say, considering all the fees were paid, this worked out exceptionally well for us. Thanks for all your help.
Posted 5 months ago
Joanne R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We sold our house just before Christmas and was worried it wouldnt go through in time. In the end, we had absolutely nothing to worry about. Money cleared on the date NPT had said, with no issues whatsoever. We would highly recommend NPT for a safe and quick house sale.
Posted 5 months ago
Barry L
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

NPT are a class act .
My property was sold in 10 days true professionals.
Barry
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very impressed with how the sale was completed. No fees paid and a completion date within 10 days. Nice that we can now relax before Christmas. Thanks NPT
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hassle-free and very professional throughout.
Posted 6 months ago
Mr S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service and their knowledge of the property market is second to none. Many thanks for all your help throughout the sale of our house.
Posted 6 months ago
Stacy S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We received an exceptional service from National Property Trade and would like to say a big thank you to Cormac and his great team for all their hard work.
Posted 6 months ago
Steven
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

stress free and without any issues from start to finish. excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We received a fantastic service from National Property Trade and in particular Oliver who dealt with the whole process for us. We was very happy with everything and confidently recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house.
Posted 6 months ago
National Property Trade is rated 4.92 based on 216 reviews