National Property Trade Reviews

210 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exchanged and completed within a matter of days. Exceptional service.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you so much! Such a breath of fresh air! Fantastic effort and the fact that the progression and completion went smoothly and quickly is a credit to your company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent. I'm not a one for leaving reviews but very impressed with National Property Trade's professionalism.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We sold our house using National Property Trade's Assisted sale. Large payment upfront, all bills paid and how sold within 4 weeks with a further payment upon completion. Great way of selling our house and we would definitely recommend this product to any vendor looking for a sale.
Posted 1 month ago
Steven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We received an exceptional service from Dan and his team and we highly recommend National Property Trade to other homeowners looking for a quick sale.
Posted 1 month ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our offer was around the 90% mark and we have to say, considering all the fees were paid, this worked out exceptionally well for us. Thanks for all your help.
Posted 2 months ago
Joanne R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We sold our house just before Christmas and was worried it wouldnt go through in time. In the end, we had absolutely nothing to worry about. Money cleared on the date NPT had said, with no issues whatsoever. We would highly recommend NPT for a safe and quick house sale.
Posted 2 months ago
Barry L
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

NPT are a class act .
My property was sold in 10 days true professionals.
Barry
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very impressed with how the sale was completed. No fees paid and a completion date within 10 days. Nice that we can now relax before Christmas. Thanks NPT
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hassle-free and very professional throughout.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service and their knowledge of the property market is second to none. Many thanks for all your help throughout the sale of our house.
Posted 3 months ago
Stacy S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We received an exceptional service from National Property Trade and would like to say a big thank you to Cormac and his great team for all their hard work.
Posted 3 months ago
Steven
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

stress free and without any issues from start to finish. excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We received a fantastic service from National Property Trade and in particular Oliver who dealt with the whole process for us. We was very happy with everything and confidently recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house.
Posted 3 months ago
Colin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We just sold our probate property using National Property Trade. Completed within 9 days from the initial enquiry to receiving the funds. Very impressed.
Posted 3 months ago
Simon T
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great price received when we used the Assisted Sale. Based on the estate agency's valuation it calculated at 96% and that included all the fees. Unbelievable really, considering how long it may have sat on the market for.
Posted 4 months ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I thought selling a house was going to be stressful but the team and National Property Trade eased the process from the very start right to the finish. Great work.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We received exceptional service and the whole process seemed effortless.
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs C
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Uncomplicated and stress-free. How many people can say that when it comes to selling their house? The service we received from National Property Trade was impeccable and we would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We sold our house using the Assisted Sale Product. Great way of raising some funds quickly and selling for a decent amount later. Great work guys!
Posted 4 months ago
National Property Trade is rated 4.91 based on 210 reviews