National Property Trade Reviews

4.90 Rating 223 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend National Property Trade
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our sale completed last Friday and I have to say we were very impressed with the whole service we received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just a very quick message to say I have now received your bank transfer of £10,000, thankyou so much!

I must say I am incredibly impressed with your business model to date, and the concept in general is a stroke of pure genius and hopefully the way forward for more people to sell in the future.

And you personally, of course, made what could have been a rather tedious and unpleasant process much more palatable - and I am supremely confident that you have a very bright future ahead of you Sam, richly deserved.

With very best wishes
Posted 1 month ago
James C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and professional. Price offered was slightly better than we thought and worked out cheaper in the long run that using a traditional estate agent.
Posted 2 months ago
Vikki
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Called enquiring about this service when our buyers, buyer pulled out last minute. The amount we needed was over 20% less than market value as set by rics surveyor. Found the operator exceptionally rude, discourteous and abrupt. Stated couldn't help. Given this company makes thousands out of other people's misfortune, one would at least expect them to be polite, empathic and customer driven. They are none of these things. Avoid.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vikki,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We are always aware that people can come to us when they need a reliable and stress-free solution. We understand that selling a house quickly can be a challenging time which is why we really try to focus on removing any stress and delivering to your timescale. In addition, we always offer as much as we possibly can because we want to buy your house, however as you will be aware we cannot pay market value and we won’t always agree with your view on your properties valuation. This can at times be contentious and we understand that. Thankfully we will base any offers on two independent agent valuations and a RICs survey which we can share with you upon request. We will review training to ensure our sales consultants take the time to explain this and I agree empathy is very important. We wish you well with your property sale.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We received an excellent service and the team at National Property Trade are very informative and kept us up to date throughout the whole process. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Gavin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from a well respected company.
Posted 3 months ago
Gavin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company and without doubt the most willing to talk common sense and cut the sales crap from their pitches. They give it straight and honest without holding anything back. This is what you need, when it comes to trusting a company within this industry. I would highly recommend National Property Trade if you are looking for a no nonsense sale.
Posted 3 months ago
Janet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Completed our sale last week and we wanted to say a big thank you to the team at NPT. Could'nt have asked for anything more. Thank you :)
Posted 4 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was initially rather sceptical about involving a company such as NPT, especially as we had an offer accepted at the asking price. However, when our chain fell apart at the last minute, I decided to consider all options and was highly impressed by Cormac’s responsiveness, transparency and service. We completed within 15 days of my first conversation with NPT, and 7 days after exchange. Cormac and his team were highly professional, honest and provided a great service. If it wasn’t for them, our onward purchase would have been lost, as well as thousands in abortive transaction costs. We can highly recommend NPT as a reputable company.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We sold our property using the Assisted sale product when we realised the property we were purchasing was'nt going to be ready for a few months. This gave us ample time to get the money we wanted and through using this product, that helped us achieve what we needed. Great professionalism from a company in an industry we had no prior knowledge of. If you are thinking of selling your house, try these guys for a fair and honest sale.
Posted 5 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We sold our property using the Assisted sale product when we realised the property we were purchasing was'nt going to be ready for a few months. This gave us ample time to get the money we wanted and through using this product, that helped us achieve what we needed. Great professionalism from a company in an industry we had no prior knowledge of. If you are thinking of selling your house, try these guys for a fair and honest sale.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made us feel at ease from the start to finish. Thanks to NPT for all your help.
Posted 5 months ago
Judith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We would like to say a huge thank you to Oliver at National Property Trade who acted with such care and professionalism when dealing with the sale of our late father's property.
Posted 5 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exchanged and completed within a matter of days. Exceptional service.
Posted 6 months ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you so much! Such a breath of fresh air! Fantastic effort and the fact that the progression and completion went smoothly and quickly is a credit to your company.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent. I'm not a one for leaving reviews but very impressed with National Property Trade's professionalism.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We sold our house using National Property Trade's Assisted sale. Large payment upfront, all bills paid and how sold within 4 weeks with a further payment upon completion. Great way of selling our house and we would definitely recommend this product to any vendor looking for a sale.
Posted 7 months ago
Steven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We received an exceptional service from Dan and his team and we highly recommend National Property Trade to other homeowners looking for a quick sale.
Posted 8 months ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our offer was around the 90% mark and we have to say, considering all the fees were paid, this worked out exceptionally well for us. Thanks for all your help.
Posted 9 months ago
Joanne R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We sold our house just before Christmas and was worried it wouldnt go through in time. In the end, we had absolutely nothing to worry about. Money cleared on the date NPT had said, with no issues whatsoever. We would highly recommend NPT for a safe and quick house sale.
Posted 9 months ago
National Property Trade is rated 4.90 based on 223 reviews