National Lamps and Components Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,094 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend National Lamps and Components
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Lamps and Components Reviews

About National Lamps and Components:

National Lamps & Components is dedicated to supplying bulbs, tubes, LEDs and lighting accessories to you, the customer, as quickly and stress free as possible. We have been trading since 1969 and always aim for the best for our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279 459632

Email:

sales@nationallampsandcomponents.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how National Lamps and Components made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very speedy. Order very well packed. The tubes are working well. Good company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient in establishing what had replaced the bulbs we had and deleting to us.
Posted 2 months ago
There was a minor problem due to the courier making an error, but it seemed to be an honest mistake which was sorted out very promptly and I then received my order with no issues. I was very happy overall.
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty rubbish really as it been over 2 weeks and I haven’t received my item ??? Disappointing!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great, thanks. Very well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Sent a replacement item out promptly when original lost in the post; deal with company with confidence as you can definitely rely on them to delivery solid prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Orded one bulb and paid for it three weeks ago to be told the next day it will be delivered in May 😡😡😡 not very happy don't think I will be using again
Posted 2 months ago
Until now I haven't recieved my order yet almost a month now due to stock issues.
Posted 2 months ago
National Lamps were once again speedy in getting their value for money product to us.
Posted 2 months ago
I was after a halogen lamp for my track light and I couldn't find it anywhere. National lamps were brilliant in assisting and had the correct lamp for my light. Only reason I'm not giving them 5* is because I had to pay for delivery to return goods.
Posted 2 months ago
Considering most places are in lockdown. I ordered light bulbs and they were delivered very promptly, what a good service this company gives.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time and all satisfactory.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt efficient service at a good price. Would use this seller again.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect product
Posted 2 months ago
Good response.
Posted 2 months ago
Was very pleased with the service supplied from national lamps , no problem with my order and they were delivered quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service from easy to follow online catalogue.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service, items were as described and arrived fairly quickly and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products, great prices, and quick delivery...faultless really!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent advice given on the phone followed by a quick delivery of the bulb. Would recommend the company without reservation.
Posted 2 months ago
National Lamps and Components is rated 4.56 based on 2,094 reviews