Nasty Cards Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Nasty Cards

About Nasty Cards: Nasty Cards will offend. Nasty Cards will make you laugh. Welcome to Nasty Cards, the home of the offensive card! Don't send a boring card, send a Nasty Card!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 050 9661

Email:
hello@nastycards.co.uk

Location:
International House
12 Constance Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great variety of cards, very quick delivery, really pleased"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick and easy to order, super fast delivery, great quality cards will defo order again x"
Posted 1 day ago
"brilliant a1"
Posted 1 day ago
"Cards are comical and arrived super quick.. Well done nasty cards your doing a great job"
Posted 2 days ago
"Funny cards. Great prices. A very fast and efficient service. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant and funny cards with quick delivery and good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and shipping only took a few days."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, nice glossy finish. Fast delivery! Happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic card & speedy delivery. Can highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great card very funny humour and made my friend laugh hard ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Boyfriend though it was hilarious"
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the different choices of these alternative cards! Great customer service, good quality card. I am sure my friend will love it. Thankyou!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the card quality. Very funny wordings in the card. Tough to choose one as everything is related to how we talk to close ones. Lovely cards."
Posted 1 month ago
"The cards I ordered arrived on time, each with an envelope. The quality of the cards was better than I expected and didn’t look or feel cheap. Lots of space inside for writing your own message."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant value for money cards. Sturdy and nice envelopes. Quality 100%"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great cards very fast and efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Very quick delivery. Will definitely order again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant just what I wanted,quick and easy to order told all my friends. 👍👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service & a great quality card. What's not to love about these heartfelt sentiments!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect card, will buy again. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Nasty Cards is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support