Name Labels Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,785 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Name Labels
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 668076

Email:
info@labelplanet.co.uk

Location:
Wilbraham House Unit 2 Alvaston Business Park Middlewich Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
"Labels arrived promptly and correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Farhana Mohammed
Verified Buyer
"Very happy to receive my stikins labels at affordable prices ,quick and easy to use. Very sticky and lasts a long time on clothes and items.Most definately keep using Stikins labels."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Megan Chaplin
Verified Buyer
"I bought a small number of Stikins at the beginning of the new term as I just couldn't believe that they would work. A term in and we're converted and have bought a much bigger pack. These stay in wash after wash. So easy to use, we stick them on everything: clothing, plastic lunchbox containers, shoes, the child (maybe not the last one!). Delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"I love these labels! Its the second time I have ordered them as we use them for everything. They stick to clothes labels, lunchboxes, rulers, sports kit.. everything! I used to use sew on labels for clothes but it is so time consuming stitching them on! Highly recommend these labels for everything! Also great value and speedy delivery arriving the day after I ordered them :-) thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hollie Gomm
Verified Buyer
"We needed labels for my daughters new uniform and same day dispatched and was delivered next day! Couldn’t ask for anything more! Amazing service and will continue to use them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Claire Bartlett
Verified Buyer
"Fab service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
SAMREEN PEER
Verified Buyer
"Good quality labels Prompt service Only regret I should have bought more... you run out of them sooner than you realise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So much better than the stamp. Stay on, easy to read, work on anything!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and delivery is super fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Maria Louise Jackson
Verified Buyer
"This is the second time I have ordered from this company. On the first order I forgot just after placing my order to put a middle name on the label and contacted the company who straightaway amended my order to include a middle name. The labels came within 2 days of ordering and are of excellent quality. On this second order again the labels were delivered fast (came next day) and again are of excellent quality. I have ordered more this time as I found I used up quite a few for first time. I also like that a small percentage of the money I pay goes back to my boy's school which helps his education. Definitely would recommend his firm, very helpful staff and excellent quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Kerry Ann Snook
Verified Buyer
"They work so well do what they are suppose to do and the service price and website are brilliant can't fault it. Ordered one evening say a Sunday and were with us Tuesday absolutely brilliant highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs M Buckfield
Verified Buyer
"Fast service, excellent product. Both are so convenient and easy to use. Everyone should buy some of these labels; for school, college, care settings, etc. Thank you Stikins."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sarah Masih
Verified Buyer
"Great Product and efficient service - will definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alison Dack
Verified Buyer
"As a hectic mum of 2 under 5’s who are starting school and pre-school and everything has to be nanmed.....these stick to anything anywhere labels are AWESOME. I label everything at the door as we leave, job done!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product, easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sue Tamplin
Verified Buyer
"This is the second lot I have ordered - they are just perfect, do not wear out or come off. They are fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product. Super quick delivery. Second time I have ordered these labels - wouldn't use anything else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lynn Howlett
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Easy to order, super fast delivery. Labels last for ages in children clothes. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachael Dixon
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order on the website and thr speed of delivery was amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SImon Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"Great stickers, fast delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Name Labels is rated 4.88 based on 4,785 reviews