Name Labels Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,946 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Name Labels
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 668076

Email:
info@labelplanet.co.uk

Location:
Wilbraham House Unit 2 Alvaston Business Park Middlewich Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Jenny Whitnell
Verified Buyer
"Arrived really quickly and they are so easy to use. They also seem to last through all the washing!! Wouldn't use any other labelling system"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery! Stickers are printed clearly and stay on very well in the wash too. Highly recommend using Stikins!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shirley Bancroft
Verified Buyer
"easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sandi Hurst
Verified Buyer
"I ordered on the Monday and they were delivered on Tuesday! Amazing customer service and an extremely high quality product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Roger Woods
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant labels, easy to use and quick delivery. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As always, fab service, quick delivery, great product!! Totally recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab service - ordered midday and arrived the following morning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast & efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really quick turnaround and great product. Will definitely use again in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gina Sparks
Verified Buyer
"Rencently received my second order for 120 stickins name labels having used up my first order of 60! They are a great product, so easy to use and wash well. Super fast postage as ordered on Friday and they were delivered on Saturday! Very pleased 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cate Benjamin
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery, excellent price. Happy all round, will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Labels are easy to apply and stay attached. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dee Waller
Verified Buyer
"They are easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They stick to almost anything. I ordered quite late in the day and they arrived the next day. Very speedy prompt service. This is the 2nd order i have placed and very happy both times. No doubt there will be a third order soon!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stikins name labels sticks to the garment usually until the garment is ready to be recycled, 1-3 years. Only if I tumble dry garment, will it stick less time. These name labels have saved me £100’s of pounds I’m sure. Most garments always finds it way back to us through the lost property box at primary school."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So quick and easy to label your kids clothes and they last through many washing cycles. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Brooks
Verified Buyer
"This is my fourth or fifth order now, and I have always been very happy with them. The stickers are excellent quality and last all year round even with countless washes and being put through the tumble drier. They stay put on clothes, shoes and even lunch boxes and bottles which go through the dishwasher every day. The labels have always arrived within a couple of days of ordering- excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Naomi Sergeant
Verified Buyer
"Great, quick service. So easy. I’ve used these since my eldest started school 10 years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from placing order on easy to use website to delivery of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They always arrive quickly, thank you! And they stick really well on all things for my children's bits for school and playgroup."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Name Labels is rated 4.88 based on 4,946 reviews