Name Labels Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,668 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Name Labels
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 668076

Email:
info@labelplanet.co.uk

Location:
Wilbraham House Unit 2 Alvaston Business Park Middlewich Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Aikaterini Giachritsi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received them in very short time and they are very good quality!!!!
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Naomi Doughty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast service!! excellent, and good quality labels that do what you say they do!!

Do you still do the feet shaped stickers for shoes?
Posted 10 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super sticky, good size to fit on clothes labels, sent quickly and do exactly what they are supposed to do.
Posted 3 days ago
Emma Slack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic. Great quality and value! Extremely fast turnaround. Ordered midday and arrived the next morning. Very impressed and will definitely use again in future!
Posted 4 days ago
Emma Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product that lasts, but still a little overpriced.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really thrilled with the ease of making an order, the speed of delivery and the quality of the labels. I have used them before and I use them on everything! It's great not having to sew labels on my son's uniform anymore!! Brilliant!
Posted 6 days ago
Wendy Hipgrave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gone are the days when sewing on name labels was your only option. These Stickins name labels are simply amazing! Once they're stuck, they're stuck for good. No amount of washing/tumble drying will remove them. In fact the only label to come off has been off my daughter's water bottle, which went through the dishwasher every day for 6 months, and only then did the Stickin give up the ghost. But - stick another one in (takes 2 seconds) and we were ready to go again. Highly recommended! Plus the delivery was mega fast. Win-win all round :)
Posted 6 days ago
Carol Farquharson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy identification among clothing belonging to other residents in care home.
Posted 6 days ago
Kerry Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service & amazingly quick!
Always use you & will continue to do so!
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"They stick on all types of surfaces "
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing! Delivered extremely fast too! Brilliant service and product. Very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Ross Adkin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time I ordered them. They last forever after many wash, really good quality and quick delivery. I will oredering more in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Serena Robelli
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So far they seem to be very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have been buying these for a few years. 99% of labels have stayed in place, despite constant washing and tumble drying. Can't fault product.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, smart design, fitted our very long name on it. Delivery was super fast and will be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fowler Edward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, delivered next day, easy to use. Just perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to place an order and they arrived within a couple of days, super easy to use ...job well done within minutes.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Katrina Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stikins make uniform labelling quicker and they never need 're-sticking'. This is the second time I've ordered them.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the labels is very good and it always arrives so quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Name Labels is rated 4.88 based on 4,668 reviews