Name Labels Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,146 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Name Labels
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 668076

Email:
info@labelplanet.co.uk

Location:
Wilbraham House Unit 2 Alvaston Business Park Middlewich Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I have always used Name labels from Stikins. They are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"easy to order and arrived in days, very easy to apply. great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wouldn't be without these name labels now, so quick and easy to use and so durable. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy Order, Very Quick Delivery. Would like to see different colour stickers :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used your labels for over 7 years now. They are versatile and last well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick simple and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the second time I've used them for my sons school uniform they just stick on and I wash them constantly and the labels stay on and don't discolour or fade...excelllent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fab products and next day delivery was a bonus . Really impressed and will definitely be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery and I’ve labelled all my sons clothes ready for school camp, they seem very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great name labels. They make labelling school clothes, shoes, lunch bags, bottles and lots of other belongings so easy and they stay on even after going through the washing machine time & time again! I have re-ordered for both of my children many times now and will keep doing so. Ordering on-line is so easy and delivery is excellent. I ordered one day and they were received the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery - exactly as ordered - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They arrived morning after ordering, so excellent service. I’ve been buying from you for a decade and have NEVER had a discount code, that’s my only gripe!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best stick on labels out there! They don’t wash off and hold for ages! Excellent service from Stikins, prompt next day delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have tried other sticker labels but always found they came off in the wash. These are the BEST around. Will be ordering more for the new school term."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast delivery - hassle free ordering, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant. Have had them before and worth the money. Stick to everything I need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt free delivery. I've been buying these name labels throughout my son's primary school years and always found then to be easy to use and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Re-order of labels which I always use for my son/mother"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Name Labels is rated 4.88 based on 5,146 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This