My Own Stationery Reviews

4.60 Rating 53 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend My Own Stationery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Read My Own Stationery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02895313086

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall the process was fairly easy to follow but when I signed up and tried to the newsletter and tried to apply the discount code it wouldn't accept it. I am however excited about getting my first customised journals
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to create own design, fool-proof, which I loved! Why not ‘Very Good’? I missed having the options to have: pen holder elastic, message on the inside part of the front cover and material is limited.
Posted 4 months ago
My order met my expectations & the ordering platform was simple to use. I will use My Own Stationery again.
Posted 11 months ago
Really good quality product and great packaging. Only criticism was est delivery date wasn't clear. But besides that awesome service.
Posted 11 months ago
Really good exactly what we ordered and superb quality. Wish there was an option for blank paper rather than lined paper for the content, but very impressed with all aspects of the product.

Thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
I feel like the notepads were a little slim. And I ordered the wrong size. But that’s on me! The company sent the notebooks exactly as designed and I’m very pleased with my order. I will certainly be ordering again
Posted 1 year ago
Item that I ordered very good I’m very happy with it, the only thing is had a card from post office I had to pay extra as not enough postage was paid for it.
Posted 1 year ago
The print came out quite dark but it’s really good quality definitely buy!!
Posted 1 year ago
Was so surprised that my order was delivered in a week. The notifications were timely. Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
very well packaged
Posted 2 years ago
My Own Stationery produced our branded notebooks on time and delivered them on schedule. The teams are always available and happy to help.
Overall, a very good experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and they arrived quickly. They look very professional and were a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
My Own Stationery is rated 4.60 based on 53 reviews