My Own Stationery Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend My Own Stationery
Photography By Ward
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for some good quality journal type note books which I could customise with my own front cover image. I placed a small order with My Own Stationary and was very happy with the journals. The journal / notebooks had a good quality feel and, at 160 pages, were very good value. There was one issue with the colour but, as they were quick to sort this out, I remain a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Sam Forsey
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and the products I ordered were of excellent quality and exactly as per the design."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use site, good prices for a good product and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carly Coulter
Verified Buyer
"My Own Stationery produced our branded notebooks on time and delivered them on schedule. The teams are always available and happy to help. Overall, a very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Naomy Brun
Verified Buyer
"Good Exterior, But transparent sheets! The design, cover and colors were exactly what I order, with excellent quality. The interface was easy to use especially since they have templates, which is very helpful for inspiration. The only downside would be the quality of the paper: it's really thin, so it's kind of transparent. It's Ok with a wood pen, but when using black ink pens I can read the text on the next page. I wish we could choose the paper used, because I intended to write in this notebook with a lot of colors and now it will be hard to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Support Team
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and they arrived quickly. They look very professional and were a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality - the service is efficient and accurate. I will use this service again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lucile Prache
Verified Buyer
"Lovely products ! I was very happy with my purchase !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Bradbury
Verified Buyer
"Great quality. Stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lorraine Kelly
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 50 notebooks for an event I was running and I couldn't be happier with them! Great customer service and communication. I will definitely be placing more orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Own Stationery is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews