My Own Stationery Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Own Stationery
"Looks great. Arrived quicker than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to make the products and websites very simple and straightforward. Updates on your orders. Very impressed !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Photography By Ward
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for some good quality journal type note books which I could customise with my own front cover image. I placed a small order with My Own Stationary and was very happy with the journals. The journal / notebooks had a good quality feel and, at 160 pages, were very good value. There was one issue with the colour but, as they were quick to sort this out, I remain a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sam Forsey
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and the products I ordered were of excellent quality and exactly as per the design."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use site, good prices for a good product and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carly Coulter
Verified Buyer
"My Own Stationery produced our branded notebooks on time and delivered them on schedule. The teams are always available and happy to help. Overall, a very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Naomy Brun
Verified Buyer
"Good Exterior, But transparent sheets! The design, cover and colors were exactly what I order, with excellent quality. The interface was easy to use especially since they have templates, which is very helpful for inspiration. The only downside would be the quality of the paper: it's really thin, so it's kind of transparent. It's Ok with a wood pen, but when using black ink pens I can read the text on the next page. I wish we could choose the paper used, because I intended to write in this notebook with a lot of colors and now it will be hard to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Support Team
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and they arrived quickly. They look very professional and were a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quality - the service is efficient and accurate. I will use this service again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lucile Prache
Verified Buyer
"Lovely products ! I was very happy with my purchase !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John Bradbury
Verified Buyer
"Great quality. Stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lorraine Kelly
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 50 notebooks for an event I was running and I couldn't be happier with them! Great customer service and communication. I will definitely be placing more orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Own Stationery is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This