Pryde Immigration Lawyers Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pryde Immigration Lawyers
Visit Website

Phone:
01413329888

Email:
jac@myimmigrationlawyer.co.uk

Location:
5 Buccleuch Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pryde Immigration Lawyers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very nice service for all of staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Thanks to Jacqueline & the team at Pryde Immigration Lawyers I was successful on my spouse visa. The whole team was very professional & efficient from start to finish. They advice was very useful on matters concerning my visa. I just have recommended two of my friends to the firm. I’m sure they can provide the same quality services to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and such friendly people to speak to. Helped me with everything ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"they took our case instantly helpfull and dealt with the issue better than we thought any company would kept us updated from start to finish would recommend them to anyone thanks again brian (dsd scotland ltd)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was a pleasure to help you to get the result your company deserved.
Posted 4 months ago
Sofiane Ghrissi
Verified Buyer
"pryde immegration lawyers one of the best service i ever had in my life good staff is not only good imazing staff all the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Danilo Veiga
Verified Buyer
"The service was amazing.I have found Pryde from a website for assisting me with my British naturalisation. Jacqueline provided all the information necessary for my application and kept me updated. Firstly, I was surprised by the price. The first appointment lasting one hour was free, which most of the lawyers charged a minimum of £100. Jacqueline took charge of the whole process, all I have to do was supply the documents. Now after less than four months she has noticed me with a great news of my naturalisation application approval. Thanks, Jacqueline and team. I highly recommend the Pryde immigration lawyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Taljinder Singh
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy I would definitely recommend pryde immigration lawyers excellent staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Me and my Husband had little complicated case but very professional team from Pryde Immigration help us to finish everything and get Residence Card for my Husband from outside EEA within 6 months. Thank You All. I will truly recommend Yours services."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chungjen Chen
Verified Buyer
"Pryde immigration lawyers help me to apply UK citizenship ,they are friendly,professional ,whenever I have questions they response quickly, I am successfully obtained my UK citizenship now,I am pleased with then very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind words. You have been amazing in assisting us to complete your application. We are so happy that you can now completely settle in UK. Bravo!
Posted 9 months ago
"I am a client of Pryde Immigration Lawyer in 2017, and receiving excellent service from Pryde Immigration Lawyer Glasgow branch. Special appreciation to Lily and Jacklyn for during my marriage spouse visa application, they adjust the application procedure according to the policy changes from Home Office and greatly shorten my waiting time to acquire the permanent residential visa. Their professional knowledge, responsible attitude as well as friendly communication, good tracking of the case make me quite enjoy the service from Pride Immigration Lawyer. I will recommend this law firm to all my friends, and thanks again for helping me to acquire the marriage spouse visa. 7 Star service and hope their service could reach more people"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good job for me thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Michelle Pedersen
Verified Buyer
"Jacqueline is amazing, she is knowledgeable, understanding and very patient. The team at Pryde Immigration makes a stressful process easy. I highly recommend giving them your business. Thanks again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sujuan Chen
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service! I had a business plan and considered to apply for the T1 visa, they recommended me that I can consider the T1 graduate entrepreneur visa. They helped me to develop my idea and I finally got the endorsement from my university. And I made an application with their help. I would like to recommend Pryde Immigration Lawyers to everyone if you have any immigration problem or want to apply for T1 visa. Thank you for all the advice and patience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pryde Immigration Lawyers is rated 4.86 based on 14 reviews