Pryde Immigration Lawyers Reviews

4.88 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pryde Immigration Lawyers
Read Pryde Immigration Lawyers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01413329888

Email:

jac@myimmigrationlawyer.co.uk

Location:

5 Buccleuch Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pryde Immigration Lawyers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very appreciated for their help to submit my parents’ applications without going to the visa centre or using the new app. I was so worried as my parents’s appointments with the visa centre had been cancelled many times because of the COVID 19, and we could not use the IDV app either.
They are very helpful and solved this problem for me. I recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent services for visa/immigration issues
Posted 2 years ago
very nice service for all
of staff
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to Jacqueline & the team at Pryde Immigration Lawyers I was successful on my spouse visa.

The whole team was very professional & efficient from start to finish. They advice was very useful on matters concerning my visa.

I just have recommended two of my friends to the firm. I’m sure they can provide the same quality services to them.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and such friendly people to speak to. Helped me with everything .
Posted 2 years ago
they took our case instantly helpfull and dealt with the issue better than we thought any
company would kept us updated from start to finish would recommend them to anyone

thanks again
brian (dsd scotland ltd)
Posted 2 years ago
It was a pleasure to help you to get the result your company deserved.
Posted 2 years ago
pryde immegration lawyers one of the best service i ever had in my life good staff is not only good imazing staff all the best
Posted 3 years ago
The service was amazing.I have found Pryde from a website for assisting me with my British naturalisation. Jacqueline provided all the information necessary for my application and kept me updated. Firstly, I was surprised by the price. The first appointment lasting one hour was free, which most of the lawyers charged a minimum of £100. Jacqueline took charge of the whole process, all I have to do was supply the documents. Now after less than four months she has noticed me with a great news of my naturalisation application approval. Thanks, Jacqueline and team. I highly recommend the Pryde immigration lawyer.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very happy I would definitely recommend pryde immigration lawyers excellent staff
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Me and my Husband had little complicated case but very professional team from Pryde Immigration help us to finish everything and get Residence Card for my Husband from outside EEA within 6 months. Thank You All. I will truly recommend Yours services.
Posted 3 years ago
Pryde immigration lawyers help me to apply UK citizenship ,they are friendly,professional ,whenever I have questions they response quickly, I am successfully obtained my UK citizenship now,I am pleased with then very much.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind words. You have been amazing in assisting us to complete your application. We are so happy that you can now completely settle in UK. Bravo!
Posted 3 years ago
I am a client of Pryde Immigration Lawyer in 2017, and receiving excellent service from Pryde Immigration Lawyer Glasgow branch. Special appreciation to Lily and Jacklyn for during my marriage spouse visa application, they adjust the application procedure according to the policy changes from Home Office and greatly shorten my waiting time to acquire the permanent residential visa. Their professional knowledge, responsible attitude as well as friendly communication, good tracking of the case make me quite enjoy the service from Pride Immigration Lawyer.
I will recommend this law firm to all my friends, and thanks again for helping me to acquire the marriage spouse visa.

7 Star service and hope their service could reach more people
Posted 3 years ago
Good job for me thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Jacqueline is amazing, she is knowledgeable, understanding and very patient. The team at Pryde Immigration makes a stressful process easy. I highly recommend giving them your business.
Thanks again !
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service! I had a business plan and considered to apply for the T1 visa, they recommended me that I can consider the T1 graduate entrepreneur visa. They helped me to develop my idea and I finally got the endorsement from my university. And I made an application with their help. I would like to recommend Pryde Immigration Lawyers to everyone if you have any immigration problem or want to apply for T1 visa. Thank you for all the advice and patience.
Posted 3 years ago
Pryde Immigration Lawyers is rated 4.88 based on 17 reviews