My Money Deals Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Money Deals

How would you rate My Money Deals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Well laid out and easy to use website, helped me save lots of money too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Cool Site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I searched for ages looking for a current account with breakdown cover and phone insurance, this site help me find one with both. Nice site with lots of useful information."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have used several sites such as this in the past when looking for " money solutions " and found this one more simpler and user friendly than others on the net , many thanks for your service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great site, easy to use. Gave me all the information I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent value for money! Very happy with the deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I found using this website really easy, it is the first time that I had looked online for a new bank account and mymoneydeals made the whole process really simple whilst keeping me aware of everything each account had. Will definitely be using this site in the future to compare prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This was the first time I had used this site, I found it nice and easy to use with lots of useful information."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really helpful and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I wanted to change my bank account after years of being with the same bank but had no idea where to start as there are so many 'deals' for new bank customers out there. My Money Deals was really easy to use ( you can search for accounts according to your preference, eg, free account, cashback accounts etc) and was to the point with the facts I needed about each account, without the fluff. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Clean and quick informative site took me straight to the best credit card deal that i was looking for with no fuss will use again for other products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was looking at changing my bank and wanted to compare products. I found the site easy to navigate and the information clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My Money Deals is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This